Close
Briarhurst Manor Estate is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 282.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Angus tips on a skewer were a little over-cooked for a $30 plate. Ambiance nice, paying for the experience, not the food.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Angus tips on a skewer were a little over-cooked for a $30 plate. Ambiance nice, paying for the experience, not the food.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Angus tips on a skewer were a little over-cooked for a $30 plate. Ambiance nice, paying for the experience, not the food.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Each room is so private with only a handful of tables and so beautiful. Didn't need a reservation Sunday evening there is always a table for 2.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is incredibly attentive and friendly and the atmosphere is true to the historic nature of the structure.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This restaurant has changed from the past! First of all when checking in, the hostess got the manager to seat us as they take notes on past visits to the restaurant, we don’t appreciate that sort of welcome! Now there is a $5.00 bread service charge (not worth it). It was our 49th wedding anniversary and all we would receive is a plate with Happy Anniversary written in it, how cheap!! I declined the offer to bring that to our table! The filet was also tough and had some grissle in it! The garnish of one small carrot, one tiny potato, one small other green beginning, how pathetic! I don’t think we will eever patronize this restaurant ever again!!
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Yard, unkempt. Walk, cracked and uneven. Shabbier than we have ever seen. Parking lot, holes. Food, raw, had to be sent back as pork is seldom served very rare.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food presentation was excellent and very well prepared.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had Rj as our Server, he was really friendly and attentive. the quality of food and wine selection was outstanding. We will be back. So grateful that this restaurant was one that participated through Restaurants.com
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Briarhurst Manor is my favorite place to dine out, whether alone or new friends & business associates, to celebrate or just relax. I know the food & the service & the atmosphere will always be top notch!
Date published: 2017-11-05
  • y_2019, m_2, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_6842, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Years Day, Thanksgiving Day and Valentine's Day. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid on Easter Sunday and Mother's Day. Not Valid on Murder Mystery Nights.

Briarhurst Manor Estate

404 Manitou Ave
Manitou Springs, CO 80829
Phone: (719) 685-1864
Cuisine: Continental, American
Do you like this restaurant?

Briarhurst Manor Estate Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's