Close
Briarhurst Manor Estate is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 264.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Briarhurst Manor is my favorite place to dine out, whether alone or new friends & business associates, to celebrate or just relax. I know the food & the service & the atmosphere will always be top notch!
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our most recent waiter (R.J.) was training a new waiter (Seth). Both of them were personable, friendly, and attentive. I believe I was there a while back when R.J. was himself training, and I noticed his acquired professionalism and knowledge of menu choices.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was Jaime, who remembered me from last time. The service was impeccable. We can't wait to try the new delicious offerings from the fall menu!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This evening RJ was our server. I understand this was his first evening on the floor, and he was superb: attentive, cheerful, and conscientious. The food was incredible as we have come to expect from Briarhurst. We are almost never disappointed here!
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My waitress was wonderful. The mussel appetizer was delicious, but the bass entree was too spicy. The fish was muddy, and the dessert was just fair.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service, food and ambiance was exceptional!
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from While the food was very tasty, and the service was wonderful, the building itself really needs some attention, the rooms had things just sitting in the corners so to speak. The carpet was worn and plants in the entrance just haphazardly placed. The outside grounds have so much potential as well. It is obvious that this place was immaculate at one time it would be great to see it in its former glory.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful surroundings, delicious food. Loved it all.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was the best meal we've ever had at the Briarhurst. The halibut was delicious!
Date published: 2017-01-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_6842, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Years Eve, New Years Day and Thanksgiving Day. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid on Easter Sunday and Mother's Day. Not Valid on Murder Mystery Nights.

Briarhurst Manor Estate

404 Manitou Ave
Manitou Springs, CO 80829
Phone: (719) 685-1864
Cuisine: Continental, American
Do you like this restaurant?

Briarhurst Manor Estate Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's