Close
Briarhurst Manor Estate is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 310.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the staff was very helpful , friendly , and did an amazing job to ensure that the experience was great .
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waitress seemed untrained. Didnt know what the soup de jour was and numerous other factors at this level. Food presentation was beautiful but no better than a meal I pay $15 for. Ambiance and environment was beautiful.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just too expensive for what you get.Even after the $25 coupon it was $75 per person and that DID NOT include what the cost would have been had we wanted a salad and bread, which was an extra $16 per person. Not a good value. I truly am sorry for this review but NO salad and bread, really?
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter, Tyler, treated us very well. He was very helpful in many ways. The food was great and very tasty and interesting.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service very slow. Food good + . Building need repair.. bar is expensive.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service and AMAZING food! Large portions and well worth the money spent.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dessert was not good. Ice cream sandwiches were too hard to eat and the combination of spices was not good. Steaks were excellent. Soup was excellent. Service was very good, but took a little too long.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dessert was not good. Ice cream sandwiches were too hard to eat and the combination of spices was not good. Steaks were excellent. Soup was excellent. Service was very good, but took a little too long.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were expecting some bread with our entree since we did not order the full five course meal.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the kind gentleman who greeted us to the meal and the waitstaff, the whole dining experience was wonderful...just like the old manor house.
Date published: 2019-04-09
  • y_2020, m_7, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_140, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_6842, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Years Day, Thanksgiving Day and Valentine's Day. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid on Easter Sunday and Mother's Day. Not Valid on Murder Mystery Nights.

Briarhurst Manor Estate

404 Manitou Ave
Manitou Springs, CO 80829
Phone: (719) 685-1864
Cuisine: Continental, American
Do you like this restaurant?

Briarhurst Manor Estate Reviews

Loading
Back to Top