Close
Briarhurst Manor Estate is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 274.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is incredibly attentive and friendly and the atmosphere is true to the historic nature of the structure.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This restaurant has changed from the past! First of all when checking in, the hostess got the manager to seat us as they take notes on past visits to the restaurant, we don’t appreciate that sort of welcome! Now there is a $5.00 bread service charge (not worth it). It was our 49th wedding anniversary and all we would receive is a plate with Happy Anniversary written in it, how cheap!! I declined the offer to bring that to our table! The filet was also tough and had some grissle in it! The garnish of one small carrot, one tiny potato, one small other green beginning, how pathetic! I don’t think we will eever patronize this restaurant ever again!!
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Yard, unkempt. Walk, cracked and uneven. Shabbier than we have ever seen. Parking lot, holes. Food, raw, had to be sent back as pork is seldom served very rare.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food presentation was excellent and very well prepared.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had Rj as our Server, he was really friendly and attentive. the quality of food and wine selection was outstanding. We will be back. So grateful that this restaurant was one that participated through Restaurants.com
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Briarhurst Manor is my favorite place to dine out, whether alone or new friends & business associates, to celebrate or just relax. I know the food & the service & the atmosphere will always be top notch!
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our most recent waiter (R.J.) was training a new waiter (Seth). Both of them were personable, friendly, and attentive. I believe I was there a while back when R.J. was himself training, and I noticed his acquired professionalism and knowledge of menu choices.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was Jaime, who remembered me from last time. The service was impeccable. We can't wait to try the new delicious offerings from the fall menu!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This evening RJ was our server. I understand this was his first evening on the floor, and he was superb: attentive, cheerful, and conscientious. The food was incredible as we have come to expect from Briarhurst. We are almost never disappointed here!
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My waitress was wonderful. The mussel appetizer was delicious, but the bass entree was too spicy. The fish was muddy, and the dessert was just fair.
Date published: 2017-07-25
  • y_2018, m_11, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_120, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_6842, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Years Eve, New Years Day and Thanksgiving Day. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid on Easter Sunday and Mother's Day. Not Valid on Murder Mystery Nights.

Briarhurst Manor Estate

404 Manitou Ave
Manitou Springs, CO 80829
Phone: (719) 685-1864
Cuisine: Continental, American
Do you like this restaurant?

Briarhurst Manor Estate Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's