Close
Bric a Brac is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 201.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My meal was fine. but my wife had issues after dining
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food has always been excellent and the staff very friendly. Orders are quickly brought out.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic entrees and excellent service!
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish we would have known it was karoke night!! Would NOT have gone .
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always the best service and food.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere. Attentive and effective service and of course great food
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent service - wonderful food
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent service - wonderful food
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff friendly efficient helpful. When ask for recommendations, he actually made recommendations based on quality of food rather than recommending expensive items as so many wait staff do. The selections were delicious
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service. Always enjoy our visit to this place. Have gone several times. When we have company, always take them here!
Date published: 2017-10-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_257049, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery. Valid for dinner only. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery. Valid for dinner only. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery. Valid for dinner only. Tax and gratuity not included.

Bric a Brac

824 Highway 98 E
Destin, FL 32541
Phone: (850) 424-6369
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bric a Brac Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's