Close
Brick House Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 710.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The new menu is a fair change. I wish they would bring the old Poutine back. My $6.00 dessert was embarrassing small.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a very nice rest. for food and drink no matter who you are with, what the occassion, what the day and/or what food you choose. LOVE IT!!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steak was tender and done to perfection. Brussels sprouts are always on menu and are awesome. Black and blu penne had so much flavor and more than enough to eat. Order of water was served with a cucumber slice which gave the water a refreshing taste
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The restaurant has no atmosphere, but the food was tasty. I did not leave feeling full. For the price, one might expect a slightly larger portion.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Poutine appetizer is awesome.The Cajun Chicken Pasta was great as always.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed crab cakes and filet
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Poutine appetizer was great as always! The Cajun Alfredo Pasta w/ chicken is my go to dinner.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Chicken was over cooked. Rest of the stir fry was Delicious!
Date published: 2017-09-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_456, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_20068, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Brick House Grill

705 West Market Street Suite 11
Orwigsburg, PA 17961
Phone: (570) 366-5220
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Brick House Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's