Close
Brick House Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 653.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food.is good and staff are great!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food.is good and staff are great!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food.is good and staff are great!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. Waiter was pleasant and friendly, was seated in a booth by the bar which was not a great spot unless you want to listen to the bar patrons conversing loudly. Next time I'll ask to be seated in the middle or in the front. Overall we really enjoy this restaurant.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was top rate, meals came hot and within a reasonable time. Drinks were kept filled.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great place food excellent
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-04
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_419, tr_234
  • loc_en_US, sid_20068, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Brick House Grill

705 West Market Street Suite 11
Orwigsburg, PA 17961
Phone: (570) 366-5220
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Happy hour 4pm-6pm Everyday.
  • Atmosphere Live Music on WIE, Live Music
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar, Micro Brews
  • Amenities TV
  • Banquet Facilities 10 - 20 People, Off-Site Catering
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner, Happy Hour
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Special Needs Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa
    Travelers Cheques

Highlights

At the Brickhouse Grill we strive to provide our customers with a unique dining experience by serving only the freshest ingredients and providing outstanding service in a casual contemporary atmosphere.

Our eclectic menu consists of some of the most elegant hand-cut steak and seafood dishes, a variety of creative pasta dishes, our famous charbroiled steak burgers, along with classic favorites sure to please everyone.

All of this combined makes for a truly memorable dining experience.

Read More
Brick House Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 653.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food.is good and staff are great!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food.is good and staff are great!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food.is good and staff are great!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. Waiter was pleasant and friendly, was seated in a booth by the bar which was not a great spot unless you want to listen to the bar patrons conversing loudly. Next time I'll ask to be seated in the middle or in the front. Overall we really enjoy this restaurant.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was top rate, meals came hot and within a reasonable time. Drinks were kept filled.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great place food excellent
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-04
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_419, tr_234
  • loc_en_US, sid_20068, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Brick House Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's