Close
Brick House Pizza Bread & Bagel is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cozy seating area with a fire. Not many vegan options but we got by.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My chicken bacon ranch wrap had little flavor, hubbys southwest sandwich was good
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food has always been good. Never an issue so far. It's a tad on the higher price, but it far beats fast food.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We were very disappointed in the 2 cinnamon rolls we purchased to take home. We thought they would be fresh but we're very dried out
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Young male server repeated back our order, clarifying special requests, but still got them incorrect. I had requested no tomatoes on my sandwich and my guest requested no nuts.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly staff
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza one of the best I've ever had??
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza one of the best I've ever had??
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Called for a to go order, they were prompt and very polite.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_224792, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Brick House Pizza Bread & Bagel

302 Washington St
Brainerd, MN 56401
Phone: (218) 825-9000
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Brick House Pizza Bread & Bagel Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's