Close
Bridge Bar is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They take great care of us there
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great, fast and friendly, food was delivered quickly, very well prepared, very nice menu.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We had to wait so long for service
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was excellent and the atmosphere laid-back and friendly. We met Nice people and had a great time. Truly a great Bang-for -the-Buck.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice riverside location, quite a good view. Cute outside deck. Service was fine. Food only fair (over-salty burger, thick tasteless bun, anemic-looking tomato sliver given it's high season for tomatoes) and costly for what you got.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sitting by river watching boats. Good food at reasonable prices.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, scenery, and service!
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love being able to sit on the outside deck, but only 2 servers on a busy Mothers Day. Food was only lukewarm! The French dip sandwich hardly had any onions or mushrooms as advertised. Not impressed with the food at all! Our server did well for being so busy.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super waitress and good food and drinks.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait help were right on when it came to checking up on us and making sure we had what we wanted.
Date published: 2016-08-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_211088, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Bridge Bar

101 W Main St
Fremont, WI 54940
Phone: (920) 446-3300
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bridge Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's