Close
Bridgeport Flyer Diner is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 194.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was great. My only complaint is that I asked for my burger to be cooked medium and it came out well.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and customers. They are always busy, but never that busy where they cannot get something for you if you need it. (more napkins, another spoon, more water, etc)
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great overall experience. Nicely decorated and the seating and woodwork made it feel like a high-end diner. Nice booths. Our waitress was really awesome and attentive without hovering. We ordered glasses of wine and they were generous portions.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great overall experience. Nicely decorated and the seating and woodwork made it feel like a high-end diner. Nice booths. Our waitress was really awesome and attentive without hovering. We ordered glasses of wine and they were generous portions.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A lot of food for the money. Fresh and tasty.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff very helpful! Nice clean environment.My order was given to me quickly.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Place is a wonderful family run business. Dennis and Perry treats the employees great. Most are all very long time happy employees
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lunch specials.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great- even when the owner isn't there.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit pricey, but good overall.
Date published: 2017-08-02
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_251889, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Bridgeport Flyer Diner

249 Bridgeport Avenue
Milford, CT 06460
Phone: (203) 878-5121
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bridgeport Flyer Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's