Close
Bridgeport Flyer Diner is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 253.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mary is great. Always happy to have her as our waitstaff. She’s so friendly and attentive. The Flyer is lucky to have her as an employee.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, quick service, lots of food for the money, Early Bird bargain, coffees refilled, pleasant servers and greeter and cashier. Always good food and prices. We love the Green Goddess house salad dressing and large salads.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is always pleasant and the food is great.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service staff, caring - careful food prep personnel, big portions and fantastic pea soup on Tuesdays and Wednesday, worth the trip.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicole and Mary and great. Always do a great job along with Pedro too.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff are always friendly and accommodating without being intrusive. Prices are great and portions generous.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent, but our waitress made the evening very enjoyable!
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were able to customize our meals to our dietary needs
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good prices, good portions, good service, and good food and never a hassle using my Restaurant.com certificates like in some of your restaurants.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Diner!! Love our Breakfast time here! The food and service are great!!
Date published: 2018-03-31
  • y_2019, m_3, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_173, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_251889, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Bridgeport Flyer Diner

249 Bridgeport Avenue
Milford, CT 06460
Phone: (203) 878-5121
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bridgeport Flyer Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's