Close
Bridges Lounge at the Radisson is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked that there was soft music playing, few pople chattering so that if I was dining with someone I could talk to and hear them (because I have a hearing loss)
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall excellent!
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We go regularly as we know they will accept the Restaurant.Com cert and the food and the service are consistently good
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Steaks are amazing. Crab cakes have 0 filler.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from At least one entree arrived cool; smallish portions for 2 crabcakes.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress was in a hurry and did not serve the correct entre to my partner as she stated came with the meal but was pleasant.
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-13
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_55173, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bridges Lounge at the Radisson

1150 Camp Hill Bypass
Camp Hill, PA 17011
Phone: (717) 433-9729
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bridges Lounge at the Radisson Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's