Close
Bridges Lounge at the Radisson is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great, they can't make the drink we wanted and it's call a Mudslide, it was terrible and I did not go into details with the waitress except to tell her it was not good and don't say anything to the bartender!
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very friendly and the service was good and so was the food.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistent good steaks and crab cakes for the price point. Good service!!
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistent good steaks and crab cakes for the price point. Good service!!
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistent good steaks and crab cakes for the price point. Good service!!
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistent good steaks and crab cakes for the price point. Good service!!
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wait staff was good, we didn't really like how the chef placed the steak and sauce on top of our potatoes. Steak was grizzly, but flavorful.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice, quite, clean and good service.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant atmosphere, good quality for the price point.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was not as good as previous times and the buffet was worn, looked worn, even the desserts weren't appealing. Several of the dishes were not up to any standards . The Swiss steak was not good at all
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_55173, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bridges Lounge at the Radisson

1150 Camp Hill Bypass
Camp Hill, PA 17011
Phone: (717) 433-9729
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bridges Lounge at the Radisson Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's