Close
Bridgeview Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was GREAT...much higher quality than we expected from a "hotel Restaurant". Try the burgers...you will not be disappointed! Service could have been a little better but we did eat at an odd time (mid afternoon) and the bartender was also the server. Clean and good overall experience.
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was nice to see the place busy. Our fish and steak were prepared well and tasted great. The service was on point as always.
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always fresh and tasty. The salad bar is wonderful.
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good.
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would have been improved with wait staff as bartender was busy with the bar.
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love eating at Bridges. We go for the Friday night fish fry and with the soup and salad bar it's a great meal every time. I wish our server had a bit more experience under her belt, but she did well.
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was awesome!
Date published: 2013-07-20
  • y_2017, m_7, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_159828, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Not valid for breakfast. Valid on Parties of Two People or More.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for breakfast. Valid on Parties of Two People or More.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Not valid for breakfast. Valid on Parties of Three People or More.

Bridgeview Restaurant

201 Christensen Dr
Darlington, WI 53530
Phone: (608) 776-2450
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bridgeview Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's