Close
Bridgeview Restaurant is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from When we entered no one was there to set us, so we just seated ourselves. After sitting there for 15 mins a waitress finally came to get our bar order and that took about 15 mins to get and the place was about empty..finally the bartender bought our drinks and he was the one that finally took our order and brought it out and sounded like he also cooked it.. there were only two people running the restaurant and bar..VERY slow...But the food was good.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was GREAT...much higher quality than we expected from a "hotel Restaurant". Try the burgers...you will not be disappointed! Service could have been a little better but we did eat at an odd time (mid afternoon) and the bartender was also the server. Clean and good overall experience.
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was nice to see the place busy. Our fish and steak were prepared well and tasted great. The service was on point as always.
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always fresh and tasty. The salad bar is wonderful.
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good.
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would have been improved with wait staff as bartender was busy with the bar.
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love eating at Bridges. We go for the Friday night fish fry and with the soup and salad bar it's a great meal every time. I wish our server had a bit more experience under her belt, but she did well.
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was awesome!
Date published: 2013-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice basic salad bar, lots of crackers but no dip, soup tasted good but looked like it had been there since lunch, chicken a bit over done but good, we had a half order onion rings, and a half order breaded cheesecurds, both very good..we will go back
Date published: 2013-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2013-07-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_159828, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Not valid for breakfast. Valid on Parties of Two People or More.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for breakfast. Valid on Parties of Two People or More.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Not valid for breakfast. Valid on Parties of Three People or More.

Bridgeview Restaurant

201 Christensen Dr
Darlington, WI 53530
Phone: (608) 776-2450
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bridgeview Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's