Brixtons Baked Potato is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 344.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It would have been a 5 if they had bread for sandwiches. I wanted the pulled pork but ended up getting a potato instead of the sandwich. The potato was good though.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love that they make your soup from scratch right in front of you!
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Potatoes, warm and filling. Everyone liked what they chose.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The main menu had a variety of items, but the kid's menu was rather disappointing. There were only 3 or 4 options to choose from and they were all fairly boring.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the gluten-free options. Sadly the potatoes I was most interested in are not gluten-free at this time.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service. Great food.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast friendly service. I wouldn't say this is the best food ever, it is a baked potato with toppings, so if that's what you are looking for then this is the place. They do also serve soups, salads and sandwiches which are also pretty good.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious and very reasonable.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were one of their 1st customers, as the restaurant is only about a quarter mile from our home. We recommend Brixton's OFTEN. REALLY good food, friendly staff. Clean place.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyed the baked potato, soup, and salad. Note: Restaurants in this area are closed by 8:00pm, so get there early.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_3, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_170129, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Brixtons Baked Potato

Ogden, UT 84401
Phone: (801) 827-0222
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Brixtons Baked Potato Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's