Close
Brixtons Baked Potato is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 337.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The main menu had a variety of items, but the kid's menu was rather disappointing. There were only 3 or 4 options to choose from and they were all fairly boring.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the gluten-free options. Sadly the potatoes I was most interested in are not gluten-free at this time.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service. Great food.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast friendly service. I wouldn't say this is the best food ever, it is a baked potato with toppings, so if that's what you are looking for then this is the place. They do also serve soups, salads and sandwiches which are also pretty good.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious and very reasonable.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were one of their 1st customers, as the restaurant is only about a quarter mile from our home. We recommend Brixton's OFTEN. REALLY good food, friendly staff. Clean place.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyed the baked potato, soup, and salad. Note: Restaurants in this area are closed by 8:00pm, so get there early.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice fast casual dinning
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was ok, but the flavor was a bit bland. Needed more toppings for the potato.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Workers were quick to get your meal ready and were very kind.
Date published: 2016-08-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_212, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_170129, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Brixtons Baked Potato

2386 KIESEL AVE
Ogden, UT 84401
Phone: (801) 827-0222
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Brixtons Baked Potato Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's