Close
Broad Street Grille is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1322.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of food choices on the buffet and a very attentive waiter.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crab legs were rubbery. Other than that it was great
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great hot food selection today. Salad bar was okay, maybe chicken salad or something to add to all of the cheese.Our server, Jeff, is VERY good at his job. He is great asset to your company.April is always friendly and welcoming, as well as Melvin. They are attentive and make sure your needs are met.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food selections were great today. LOVED the seafood options on salad bar, hope this stays.Didn’t like cold gravy.Fried chicken made our taste buds dance!!WONDERFUL, ATTENTIVE server, Jeff was the BEST,,,..
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good lunch buffet food selection and excellent tasting food!
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food bar was excellent; excellent BBQ meat choices. It was a very pleasant, quiet place to do lunch!!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food and service were both unsatisfactory. We visited the Broad Street Grille for the Friday Night Seafood Buffet. There was not a very good selection of seafood or sides. The salad was skimpy to say the least. The crab legs were so small that only the claws had meat. The fried shrimp was grossly over breaded. The shrimp was poached as opposed to steamed. The oysters tasted spoiled and we were afraid to eat them. The soups were the best item on the bar. There was a macaroni and lobster dish that was so dry I had to wash it down with tea. The dessert bar was lacking to say the least. There was a bread pudding, a cobbler and 3 bite sized bars. The server never removed our soiled plates until I finally requested him to take them away. We had actually stacked them by that time. At one time, this was one of the highest ranked restaurants in Chattanooga. We were celebrating a birthday and I was actually embarrassed I chose it. Extremely disappointed.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our Server, Jeff is very attentive, friendly, and good at his job.The food selection today was good, especially loving the new salad bar,However, it was FREEZING in the dining area today and when mentioned to management, just made excuses.Also, this is our second visit where the sausage gravy was no available. We were told, by management it was replaced with breakfast, THIS is the South, we expect gravy WITH our breakfast.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They removed Mimosas from the brunch, and they didn’t have as many food choices as they normally do.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeff is our server and we are very grateful to have him..
Date published: 2017-12-23
  • y_2018, m_6, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_688, tr_634
  • loc_en_US, sid_154266, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Not valid on special events. Not valid on holiday brunch.

Broad Street Grille

1201 South Broad Street
Chattanooga, TN 37402
Phone: (423) 424-3700
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Broad Street Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's