Close
Broad Street Grille is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1260.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We appreciate the gluten free options and the meat selections that were antibiotic/hormone free and wild caught. Also the chef came to our table and asked about our meal - nice touch.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoy the food selection, and dessert selection. They were missing banana pudding today, though! I LOVE their banana pudding, so I was quite disappointed!
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food featured on the Sunday Brunch was excellent!
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant food; waitess Catherine was great!!!
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The restaurant was small and did not have many options to choose from.
Date published: 2016-10-17
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_653, tr_607
  • loc_en_US, sid_154266, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Not valid on special events. Not valid on holiday brunch.

Broad Street Grille

1201 South Broad Street
Chattanooga, TN 37402
Phone: (423) 424-3700
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Broad Street Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's