Close
Broad Street Grille is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1291.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fried chicken was GREAT!! Mac & Cheese with pimento was not a favorite. Loved the salad bar section today. Food selections and taste were MUCH better this time since our last visit. Our server, Jeff G was super nice and cleared our dirty dishes as soon as we sat them aside. He is an asset to your establishment.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was excellent; Thanks!!
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Sunday Brunch
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Sunday Brunch
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slow service even though there was no one there. 50% of the food came out luke warm. All dishes came out at the same time. Even the appetizers for some reason...
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That was the best omelet I ever had!
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The she crab dip is great!
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and had a great buffet with variety. The service was superb. I loved Jessica. Her attitude was very friendly and fun. Debbie and Oscar were nice too. Very nice ambiance. The roast beef was excellent.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chef Melvin was nice and very accommodating and our waiter Jeff was awesome!
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff members were very friendly and welcoming, from the host seating us to the guys at the omelette and carving stations.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_672, tr_619
  • loc_en_US, sid_154266, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Not valid on special events. Not valid on holiday brunch.

Broad Street Grille

1201 South Broad Street
Chattanooga, TN 37402
Phone: (423) 424-3700
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Broad Street Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's