Close
Broad Street Grille is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1299.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is always amazing! The server acted like the mimosas were coming out of her pocket and was rather stingy. Once the tabs were dropped off, we got no more refills and there was still hours left of the buffet.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere and good service. Buffet could have used more vegetable choices, but what they had was very good.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxed atmosphere, elegant but not stuffy formal, excellent service, meal was delicious.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our reservation was for 1:15 pm and there were empty dishes on the buffet that were not refilled in the hour and 15 min that we were there, including items such as salmon salad and banana pudding. If you want to have the full choice, you had better come earlier.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fried chicken was GREAT!! Mac & Cheese with pimento was not a favorite. Loved the salad bar section today. Food selections and taste were MUCH better this time since our last visit. Our server, Jeff G was super nice and cleared our dirty dishes as soon as we sat them aside. He is an asset to your establishment.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was excellent; Thanks!!
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Sunday Brunch
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Sunday Brunch
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slow service even though there was no one there. 50% of the food came out luke warm. All dishes came out at the same time. Even the appetizers for some reason...
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That was the best omelet I ever had!
Date published: 2017-06-11
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_676, tr_623
  • loc_en_US, sid_154266, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Not valid on special events. Not valid on holiday brunch.

Broad Street Grille

1201 South Broad Street
Chattanooga, TN 37402
Phone: (423) 424-3700
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Broad Street Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's