Close
Broad Street Grille is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1370.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant is clean and very comfortable chairs. The lunch menu is reasonable with meat and vegetables that really taste good. The servers are really nice. It is inside The Chattanoogan Hotel which is upsale.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The server was elsewhere, the food was subpar. The only positive was that the hotel is nice looking.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good and the service excellent!The chef prepared some items for me specific to my dietary request.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good and the service excellent!The chef prepared some items for me specific to my dietary request.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ,clean restaurant :-) it had a friendly staff . We think the prices were fair and there were good selection of food .
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Denver omelette did not have the bacon but the serve gave us a side of bacon quickly
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had an excellent waitress named April. She was courteous, attentive and provided great customer service. Thanks April, we will be back!
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had an excellent waitress named April. She was courteous, attentive and provided great customer service. Thanks April, we will be back!
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had an excellent waitress named April. She was courteous, attentive and provided great customer service. Thanks April, we will be back!
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restaurant has a good selection of items and service was excellent.
Date published: 2019-03-18
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_713, tr_657
  • loc_en_US, sid_154266, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Not valid on special events. Not valid on holiday brunch.

Broad Street Grille

1201 South Broad Street
Chattanooga, TN 37402
Phone: (423) 424-3700
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Broad Street Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top