Close
Broad Street Pizza is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast service.VERY Very thin pizza. Actually had to open the box to verify there was a pizza inside. Minimal toppings & crust. Had to find another meal after eating the pizza.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My overall experience was ok, the problem I had with them is that they over charged me. Not cool! When I called to let the owner know he told me “his prices are subject to change”! Just be on the look out. The prices on the menu are not the same as to what he charges. The owner has a additude all the time for some reason.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was welcoming and friendly.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Food, large portions and greart service.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner was nice and very engaging. The lotto ticket game was interesting and fun.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Today was the first time I visited Broad Street Pizza and I was very pleased with my meal. My sister and I both enjoyed our food and would definitely go there again. The customer service was great! The woman who took our order was very pleasant and helpful. I'm glad that I tried this restaurant!
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we ate takeout. the restaurant was clean as was the kitchen area. The staff was friendly and helpful,
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good and staff was very friendly.
Date published: 2016-08-05
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_331334, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Broad Street Pizza

977 Broad St
Meriden, CT 06450
Phone: (203) 235-8754
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Broad Street Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's