Close
Broadlands Sports Bar and Grill is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 126.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servers and wings are super
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is definitely more a bar than restaurant. But my BLT was excellent.
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very polite the general manager introduced himself. Definitely will go back I even told my friend the same night that I ran into him and we both agreed. The atmosphere was perfect the staff explained what entertainment they have each night. The food was good
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from just didn't like the food; most everything was fried and not very tasty
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Steak was small and tough, with gristle
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food.
Date published: 2014-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Club soda was flat; appetizer was cold; burger took about 20 mins to come out. Staff was somewhat friendly however. Too bad I have two more gift cards to use, was less than impressed.
Date published: 2014-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Our party had burgers, buffalo chicken salad, fish & chips. Food was OK - not bad, but nothing to ooh and aah over. Service was below what we've come to expect in the NOVA area -- slow, failed to deliver two items we asked for, only checked for water/soda refills once, major error in our bill that had to be straightened out.
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service could be a bit better
Date published: 2013-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was amazing. hidden gem for sure. Go with a big appetite because the servings are huge. Can't wait to go back.
Date published: 2013-08-03
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_40859, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Broadlands Sports Bar and Grill

42882 Truro Parish Drive Unit 105-106
Ashburn, VA 20148
Phone: (703) 729-7119
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Broadlands Sports Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's