Close
Brocato's Sandwich Shop is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Even though they are very busy, they have great service
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the restaurant was extremely busy and had to wait 30+ minutes for my three sandwiches and fries.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crab was outstanding Cuban great and so was potatoes
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we did not dine in. Actually ordered ahead (1 hr)for pickup. I had to wait in line to pay for the order..that was not even started.VERY busy day. waited over another hour for my order.Sandwiches were not pressed- learned after I got home another hour away.The staff were all courteous, apologizing for the wait time.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Had to wait over 25 minutes for the order after calling ahead and paying for it. When order was picked up, it was wrong, shorted us 1 sandwich. Seemed to be understaffed and not organized.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was great where the food was concerned but the person taking my voucher was an absolute idiot. I didn’t have a Smart phone, just my email printout. She didn’t know how to use it and refused to call the phone number on my printout. The manager (owner) finally helped me and everything was fine after that. He even gave me a $25 gift card for the cashiers poor attitude.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I timed my trip to beat the lunch rush. The food is always amazing. Martha is always friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I timed my trip to beat the lunch rush. The food is always amazing. Martha is always friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We went for lunch and the wait time was about 45 minutes. It is very busy and mostly out side seating because inside seat is very limited and customers waiting on food use the tables inside to sit down and wait.Would order online and pick-up order to go.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from too busy anytime we go there - food is great. They need to re-build or move to a location that can handle the patronage they bring.
Date published: 2019-08-25
  • y_2020, m_3, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_388604, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Brocato's Sandwich Shop

5021 E Columbus Dr
Tampa, FL 33619
Phone: (813) 248-9977
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Do you like this restaurant?

Brocato's Sandwich Shop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's