Close
Brody's Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 164.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The street tacos are the best I have ever tasted.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For my second visit I ordered the Enchiladas Verde. Absolutely fantastic! Brody's continues to impress me with great food, service, and reasonable prices.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For my second visit I ordered the Enchiladas Verde. Absolutely fantastic! Brody's continues to impress me with great food, service, and reasonable prices.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were both great and exceeded my expectations. Loved their salsa bar. My first time here and enjoyed the Carne Asada. They prefer the Restaurant.com certificates to be printed out, but the mobile version is fine.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We always enjoy Brody's. We got to sit outside today so that made it ever better!!
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, willing to answer all of our questions and honor our requests.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional customer service!!!
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good, the service was good and the prices were reasonable.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mexican food in town!
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. It's a relatively small family owned establishment. It got very busy and they didn't quite have the manpower to keep up so the table service slowed a bit.
Date published: 2016-07-16
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_181752, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Brody's Mexican Restaurant

1166 S Sage Dr Suite C
Cedar City, UT 84720
Phone: (435) 531-8773
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Brody's Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's