Close
Brody's Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 176.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a regular at Brody's and have never had a bad experience.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waitress was good but the Manager was AWESOME! helped me when the Restaurant.com app was giving me problems. We got it working and he wasn't put off by my problems
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Tasty Mexican food. Hot sauce bar with pickled Jalapenos and carrots. Hot and Hotter choices. Nice. Friendly waitresses and owner. Great for lunch or dinner. Manny
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Tasty...Has Hotter Sauces to upgrade the heat. Warm Personal. Best Mexican food in Cedar!!!
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The street tacos are the best I have ever tasted.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For my second visit I ordered the Enchiladas Verde. Absolutely fantastic! Brody's continues to impress me with great food, service, and reasonable prices.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For my second visit I ordered the Enchiladas Verde. Absolutely fantastic! Brody's continues to impress me with great food, service, and reasonable prices.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were both great and exceeded my expectations. Loved their salsa bar. My first time here and enjoyed the Carne Asada. They prefer the Restaurant.com certificates to be printed out, but the mobile version is fine.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We always enjoy Brody's. We got to sit outside today so that made it ever better!!
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, willing to answer all of our questions and honor our requests.
Date published: 2016-12-22
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_181752, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Brody's Mexican Restaurant

1166 S Sage Dr Suite C
Cedar City, UT 84720
Phone: (435) 531-8773
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Brody's Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's