Close
Bronson Strike Zone Bar and Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 114.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were there for a family birthday party and the service was absolutely wonderful! The pizza has to be some of the best pizza in the county by far. The staff was great to work with and they were very accommodating. We will definitely be back!
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Having enjoyed the Prime Rib, we would highly recommend this to anyone who likes meat. In addition, the bean soup as a side had chunks of bone off ham that made this item delicious. While the Sweet Potato fries were warm, they were served with honey mustard that made this delicious as well. Thank you for a most enjoyable experience.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Server was excellent. Portions were generous. Side salad = lettuce + cheese + croutons + 1 piece of carrot + 1/4 hard boiled egg + 1 ring of sliced onion.Sirloin tips were cooked near evenly(MR) some more rare than others. Appetizer arrived shortly after.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prime Rib is great and they make us special Creamy Horse Radish. Something for everyone on the menu
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent waitstaff and competent kitchen staff make this a no-brainer.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waitress could have spaced our food out a little. Brought our appetizer and salad at the same time 20 oz prime rib was tough and half was fat and grizzle. This was second and final time ordering their prime rib
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service! This staff always takes care of you.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was not good. I ordered a 20-ounce ribeye, and there might have been 8 ounces of edible meat. While the meat was tasty, you can't charge that kind of money for a slab of fat. Also, the broccoli was obviously frozen or canned, and it seriously isn't difficult or expensive to cook fresh vegetables.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress is always delightful and attentive. The food was amazing.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food for the price. Server and all of the staff were great.
Date published: 2018-03-10
  • y_2019, m_4, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_286755, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bronson Strike Zone Bar and Grill

717 E Chicago Rd.
Bronson, MI 49028
Phone: (517) 369-3672
Cuisine: American, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bronson Strike Zone Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's