Close
Bronson Strike Zone Bar and Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, super friendly staff, always a fun time!
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Steaks were over cooked and cold when we got it to eat
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After Son's bowling match we ate dinner. Party Bonus was Sip and Shop event. Hope this will become an annual event. Picked up a few Christmas gifts while dining. Very nice evening. And they won!!!!
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from enjoyed the steak and great service.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chose the Monterey Chicken for dinner tonight. Great meal with plenty leftover for dinner another night.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very friendly and attentive and our food was great.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service!!! Great Food!!! Great Atmosphere!!!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all the food was very good. enjoyed bowling along with the food and drinks!
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome customer service. delicious pizza
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food & service were excellent
Date published: 2017-09-12
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_286755, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bronson Strike Zone Bar and Grill

717 E Chicago Rd.
Bronson, MI 49028
Phone: (517) 369-3672
Cuisine: American, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bronson Strike Zone Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's