Close
Bronze Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is consistently amazing!
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is fabulous!
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was friendly and courteous
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was super friendly and offered me samples
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the few places in town with vegan options.
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bronze café is one of our favorite restaurants. The staff is very friendly, the ingredients are always fresh, and the food is delicious.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Salads are definitely not worth the $8 price. I've had 2 different salads now, and they were both tasteless, with the lettuce being soggy. Maybe it was because I dined late at night both times. The watermelon juice was great until I got to the bottom, where all the chia seeds had sunk to the bottom. Then it tasted more like cucumber juice, and I hate cucumbers. Both sandwiches I got there were large and full of flavor. I think I'll just skip the salad the next time.
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The quality of the food is great. Friendly informative staff. Clean friendly place.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DELICIOUS FOOD!!! And excellent quality! I had a sandwich as a salad and it was plenty filling! We also split the raw vegan chocolate cheesecake and were not disappointed. I wish this place was near me, I was just visiting Downtown Vegas.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cashier was great and super nice. Did great recommendations for juice
Date published: 2015-05-16
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_235732, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Bronze Cafe

401 S Maryland Pkwy
Las Vegas, NV 89101
Phone: (702) 202-3100
Cuisine: Californian, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bronze Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's