Close
BROTHERS PIZZA EXPRESS is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 200.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I ordered a taco salad and it was horrible the lettuce was the hard ribs not even cut up
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We got chicken wings and they were great!
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother's Pizza is amazing! All of the employees are dedicated to making my food experience a fantastic event. I LOVE the food and service at Brother's Pizza.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza is great. Service is good.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza is great. Service is good.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza was great as well as the 3 cheesesteaks we ordered.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, courteous, fast and good !
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First Time there for a take out order. The Sub was good. I prefer soda fountain drinks to bottles & cans. It is small and mostly for take out. I would go again.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the food and service at Brother's Pizza. The people are wonderful and the food is excellent!!
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious food! Staff made us feel valuable.
Date published: 2017-06-20
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_157161, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

BROTHERS PIZZA EXPRESS

1732 Dual Hwy
Hagerstown, MD 21740
Phone: (301) 739-4002
Cuisine: Pizza, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

BROTHERS PIZZA EXPRESS Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's