Close
BROTHERS PIZZA EXPRESS is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 221.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this restaurant and all the employees!! They are outstanding at making the most amazing stromboli in the world!!
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother's Pizza is outstanding. The food is tremendous and the staff are remarkable!
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just got the Greek Salad and pepperoni rolls (2 orders of 6-8). First time for the rolls, but they were great! Anytime I want a good Greek salad, this is where I get it.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Steak was tough, little meat and bread was not what was expected. Fries, REALLY, $2.29 for those! Portion size was about a child portion if at best.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Wings
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother's Pizza Express is so convenient, delicious, and affordable!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband and I enjoyed our pizza. We plan to go back again and again in many months to come.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I ordered a taco salad and it was horrible the lettuce was the hard ribs not even cut up
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We got chicken wings and they were great!
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother's Pizza is amazing! All of the employees are dedicated to making my food experience a fantastic event. I LOVE the food and service at Brother's Pizza.
Date published: 2017-08-27
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_157161, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

BROTHERS PIZZA EXPRESS

1732 Dual Hwy
Hagerstown, MD 21740
Phone: (301) 739-4002
Cuisine: Pizza, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

BROTHERS PIZZA EXPRESS Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's