Close
Brothers Pizza is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 239.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The chicken wings were cooked crispy (bonus) the sauce was medium and they will bring back. The pizza was good.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was nice and very helpful with questions.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don’t make me beg to use my 10.00. Not cool...
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the pizza is the best best this side of the miss.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Best food ever!!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza!
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best antipasto salad! calzone, wings,can't go wrong ,their menu is all good. Online ordered,exc. service,went the extra mile when I inquired about time as I had my dogs in the car. In and out in 4 minutes. Friendly, kind, sorry I didn't get names, 8ish sat eve 8-26-17. 2 gentleman and young woman at register, you guys are the best!! AA++++ ????? ???????????
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive, kind staff, checked on often... very great!
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner is always there. He wants to make sure you like your food. He recognizes his customers
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service we delicious.
Date published: 2017-06-21
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_157, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_11868, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Not valid on specials.

Brothers Pizza

6635 Happy Valley Rd
Glendale, AZ 85310
Phone: (623) 537-2232
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Brothers Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's