Close
Brothers Pizza is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 191.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big portions, hot and fresh.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I had 2 certificates for spend $20 get $10 off. There was a problem redeeming the certificate and the employee ended up redeeming both. I did not catch it at the time but since I have no intention of returning oh well I guess.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very freindly staff
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-22
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_11868, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Brothers Pizza

6635 Happy Valley Rd
Glendale, AZ 85310
Phone: (623) 537-2232
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 11am-11pm
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Beer, Wines
  • Amenities TV
  • Special Needs Smoking Section, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Payment Methods Amex Diners Club Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Brothers Pizza has 2 locations on the West Side to help satisfy the desire for Authentic NY Style Pizza, Pasta, Subs, Wings, Salads and atmosphere. Offering age old tradition and timeless recipes that have been passed down through generations. Brothers Pizza successfully recaptures back home, NY Pizza taste. Once inside, the smells of spices and homemade sauce cooking fill the air while a friendly counter staff bends over backwards to cater to your every need. The Brothers Pizza menu showcases almost every traditional specialty so, there is always something different to order at Brothers Pizza that will tempt your palate. Brothers Pizza is also proud to offer Budweiser, Bud Lite, Amber Boch, and Michelob Ultra on tap as well as a huge variety of Domestic and Import bottled beers. Mangia.

Read More
Brothers Pizza is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 191.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big portions, hot and fresh.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I had 2 certificates for spend $20 get $10 off. There was a problem redeeming the certificate and the employee ended up redeeming both. I did not catch it at the time but since I have no intention of returning oh well I guess.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very freindly staff
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-22
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_11868, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Brothers Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's