Close
BROTHER'S PIZZA & ITALIAN RESTAURANT is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food. Attentive server.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it all! The slices are huge and delish! If you leave hungry it is your fault.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was good other than they said 25 minutes on a call in order an we ended up waiting close to a hour
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I ordered clams with linguine and they were out of the clams. Our child also wanted a cheeseburger with french fries and that came out after our two entrées did. On my pasta, I asked the waitress if I could get the white wine and garlic cream sauce with a side of Alfredo. When my pasta came out there was only Alfredo and it. This trip to Brothers pizza was a disappointment.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There was one waitress serving probably close to 8 tables. She ate her food and sat down with her friends at another table before even taking our order. We had two kids in our party and everyone got their food except one child. A PLAIN cheeseburger didn't arrive at the table until 15 minutes after everyone else's food arrived. I was extremely disappointed.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-05
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_213492, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

BROTHER'S PIZZA & ITALIAN RESTAURANT

9 ORCHARD HILLS SQ
STAUNTON, VA 24401
Phone: (540) 885-8787
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

BROTHER'S PIZZA & ITALIAN RESTAURANT Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's