Close
Brothers Pizza is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 424.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carried out but staff was very friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from "Hot" sandwich was cold and they didn't get order right
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Called in an order at 5:30 and didn't get my order until 6:45. Got to the restaurant and they gave my order to the wrong person. That person had brought my order back into the store and they wanted to give me the same food. They offered to remake the order. I waited 10 minutes and they called my name to say my food was ready. IT WAS THE SAME FOOD. After giving me the old food they finally remade my order. I got to the car and they didn't even give me the correct wings. So I had to go back in and wait...again. Finally got my order that was originally going to take 25 minutes. Food was good, service was horrible.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Called in an order at 5:30 and didn't get my order until 6:45. Got to the restaurant and they gave my order to the wrong person. That person had brought my order back into the store and they wanted to give me the same food. They offered to remake the order. I waited 10 minutes and they called my name to say my food was ready. IT WAS THE SAME FOOD. After giving me the old food they finally remade my order. I got to the car and they didn't even give me the correct wings. So I had to go back in and wait...again. Finally got my order that was originally going to take 25 minutes. Food was good, service was horrible.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Real handmade pizza & dishes to make you mouth water. Great for take-out. Dining in is cozy but could use a designer touch.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Well the food was good, the problem was using the gift card , you can't use it towards their specials, so you have to pay regular price and after gift card the special is still cheaper than using the gift card, so it was useless..
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had Honey BBQ wings, and the Calzone special, both were excellent.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had carry out and the food was ready at the time stated and check out was quick and friendly.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious pizza delivered to our table in a timely manner!
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My dining partner ordered an eggplant sub and she couldn't eat it as the eggplant was burnt. They made her a new one right away and though she did take it to go as I was through eating enjoyed it at home.
Date published: 2017-11-11
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_279, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_11870, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Not valid on specials.

Brothers Pizza

10720 W Indian School #A13
Phoenix, AZ 85037
Phone: (623) 877-3660
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Brothers Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's