Close
Brothers Pizza is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 443.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was served hot and fresh. The steak hoagie was delish. The young lady behind the counter was very friendly and helpful!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great and the pizza and wings were amazing!!!
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had pizza and wings - both were great. The wings are just the right amount of crispy on the outside and tender on the inside.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had pizza and wings - both were great. The wings are just the right amount of crispy on the outside and tender on the inside.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had pizza and wings - both were great. The wings are just the right amount of crispy on the outside and tender on the inside.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent anti-pasta salad and brother Dpecial large pizza
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent anti-pasta salad and brother Dpecial large pizza
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good portions especially the chicken parmesan dinners. Only complaint I have is it is very warm inside the eatery.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pizza was chintzy. It was a $23 pizza, NO CHEESE, we sent it back. we waited an extra 20min, they didnt CARE. Customer service was TERRIBLE. They didnt care we paid so much for a pizza. DID nothing to fix problem. Never going back again. It's the 2nd time I got a chinty $23 pizza!
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pizza was chintzy. It was a $23 pizza, NO CHEESE, we sent it back. we waited an extra 20min, they didnt CARE. Customer service was TERRIBLE. They didnt care we paid so much for a pizza. DID nothing to fix problem. Never going back again. It's the 2nd time I got a chinty $23 pizza!
Date published: 2019-04-27
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_288, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_11870, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Not valid on specials.

Brothers Pizza

10720 W Indian School #A13
Phoenix, AZ 85037
Phone: (623) 877-3660
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Brothers Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top