Close
Brothers Seafood Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 324.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great place, friendly staff
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was the 4th time we visited this restaurant and have had no problems with the service or food. They give plenty to eat..Only thing i didn't care for was their fries..they are small and overcooked .
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was the 4th time we visited this restaurant and have had no problems with the service or food. They give plenty to eat..Only thing i didn't care for was their fries..they are small and overcooked .
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good reasonable price and waitress was a hot ticket
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is very good.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, great food.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOOD WAS GREAT, PLACE VERY CLEAN AND WAITRESS VERY FRIENDLY.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food great pricing OK atmosphere for a local place like this one.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small Mom and Pop restaurant with home town atmosphere. Seafood is always done well and very good.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best fried clams around.
Date published: 2017-05-26
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_182, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_163894, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Brothers Seafood Restaurant

6 Olney St
Seekonk, MA 02771
Phone: (774) 901-2666
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Brothers Seafood Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's