Close
Brothers Seafood Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 334.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The seafood is always cooked to perfection. Not a fancy restaurant, just down to earth good food and nice people.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is fantastic
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from French fries not good. Food slightly greasy.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fresh seafood ! everything is homemade. the lobster bisque,,,it even had lobster in it!the owners take great pride in the quality of food they serve. everything is great....
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great place, friendly staff
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was the 4th time we visited this restaurant and have had no problems with the service or food. They give plenty to eat..Only thing i didn't care for was their fries..they are small and overcooked .
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was the 4th time we visited this restaurant and have had no problems with the service or food. They give plenty to eat..Only thing i didn't care for was their fries..they are small and overcooked .
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good reasonable price and waitress was a hot ticket
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is very good.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, great food.
Date published: 2017-08-12
  • y_2018, m_2, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_163894, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Brothers Seafood Restaurant

6 Olney St
Seekonk, MA 02771
Phone: (774) 901-2666
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Brothers Seafood Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's