Close
Brothers Seafood Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 364.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was very good waitress was a fun girl service great food came out quickly as well
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White chowder next in area,also sampled red chowder better than Rocky point.also had clam cakes small but very good with lots of clams. GREAT MEAL thanks you guys.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fish was fresh cooked perfect portion was just right. We alsohad an appetizer that was delicious
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We LOVED this place. The food is wonderful; everything was so fresh. The service was warm and attentive. We plan to eat there regularly.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was very friendly,and the food was good and hot....I'll be going there again.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered the fried clams dinner, and the clams were fresh, they were fried just right, and the bellies just melted in your mouth. The best fried clams we've had in a long time.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fish was moist and perfectly crisp. Cole slaw also just right. Fries were fine.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always fresh and tasty food. Great service. Simply a good place to go for a bite to eat.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff always make us feel at home. Our favorites are well prepared Sea Food and Portugese Soup. Tried the Broccoli Bacon Cheddar bites today for a yummy starter.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The seafood is always cooked to perfection. Not a fancy restaurant, just down to earth good food and nice people.
Date published: 2018-02-24
  • y_2018, m_8, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_209, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_163894, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Brothers Seafood Restaurant

6 Olney St
Seekonk, MA 02771
Phone: (774) 901-2666
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Brothers Seafood Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's