Close
Brown Boxer Pub & Grille is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 870.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Food, good Service, just a bit to loud a place.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both the service and the food were great!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the cheesesteak sandwich. Service was especially good with Alexis! I think the wine value could improve!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well I got a grouper wrap and half had fish and other half hardly any. This is the second visit where you did not have remoulade sauce.How can that be? It is on the menu. Tartar sauce was sour. Other guest asked for burger and fries to be cooked well....burnt. burger was pink and fries soft. $13.00 for a burger and not cooked as asked? Not really thrilled. Felt rushed by server but she was nice.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Took forever to get our salads and then we waited for our wings and fries..food was great service was slow.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another quality meal. When my family comes to town they insist on going to the “Boxer” because they know they will always be treated to a great meal. My three grandkids gave the new side, mac and cheese, a rave review. Always excellent food and service.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the Ahi tuna salad and the ahi tuna nachos. Superb! Who came in a timely manner and the waitress was wonderful. Can't wait to go back again!!!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional food, service and atmosphere. Always have a great meal at “The Boxer.” Love the new Mac and cheese side.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service..
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Be warned-it is a seat-yourself type of establishment. We initially sat near the bar. After waiting for over 15 minutes for a server, we got up and sat in the dining area. Within minutes a server was at our table.
Date published: 2017-10-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_518, tr_352
  • loc_en_US, sid_49505, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

ACT FAST! ONLY 2 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

Brown Boxer Pub & Grille

483 Mandalay Avenue
Clearwater Beach, FL 33767
Phone: (727) 441-6000
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Brown Boxer Pub & Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's