Close
Brown Boxer Pub & Grille is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1120.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amada was my waitress and she great and very helpful
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this restaurant. They staff and owner are very awesome and attentive. They have recently expanded to include a second bar and dining experience on the 2nd floor along with a game room.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The crab cake sliders were generous in portion and tasty, and my dining partner really enjoyed her nachos piled high with goodies. We enjoy sitting on the patio and people watching in the shade.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We arrived right at 11:00 and were seated promptly. I had the burger with egg, fantastic. They made it over medium as requested, so I ate it on the side. My husband had the Cheesesteak, also excellent.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've been coming to Brown Boxer since it opened. Always have had a great meal and great food with great prices.!!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well sitting on the outside deck. We were surrounded by smokers standing at the entrance. That made the experience much worse
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was raining and cool outside with lots of wind and this place is open so we were a little bit too cold from the breeze.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was great & the food was even better.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was great & the food was even better.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite eateries in the Clearwater area! Love the sports bar atmosphere. Food is always top shelf.
Date published: 2019-12-05
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_714, tr_406
  • loc_en_US, sid_49505, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Brown Boxer Pub & Grille

483 Mandalay Avenue
Clearwater Beach, FL 33767
Phone: (727) 441-6000
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Brown Boxer Pub & Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's