Close
Brown Boxer Pub & Grille is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 919.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Philly steak and cheese and cheese burger were awesome! We love eating there. Quality food and a lot of it!
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a great experience at Brown Boxer! I recently had another restaurant.com coupon in my cart, went to exchange a previously bought coupon to pay for Brown Boxer & it disappeared! Very disappointed..we love it there!
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from had philly cheese steaks and two huge subs were served. just one problem was that my steak was stringy and a bit tough. my husbands was perfect. had cheese steaks here before and they are just fine. great service and really good happy hour drinks.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wings and sandwiches.Good happy hour prices.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed a great meal with family and grandkids. Everyone marveled at the outstanding kids menu. Everyone enjoyed their meals and are looking forward to visiting again.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service...Many TV's. Good prices on food and Drinks
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another excellent meal. Being able to watch the NCAA Basketball Tournament was an added bonus. Always have a quality meal at “The Boxer.”
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server did an awesome job considering how busy it was during spring break. Checked on our table often and very courteous. Would go back again.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter and family came to visit us from Miami. They wanted to go to a restaurant with good food and to be able to watch Saturday night’s basketball games. I told them “The Boxer” was the best place to go. They were elated!
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter and family came to visit us from Miami. They wanted to go to a restaurant with good food and to be able to watch Saturday night’s basketball games. I told them “The Boxer” was the best place to go. They were elated!
Date published: 2018-01-29
  • y_2018, m_6, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_552, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_49505, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Brown Boxer Pub & Grille

483 Mandalay Avenue
Clearwater Beach, FL 33767
Phone: (727) 441-6000
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Brown Boxer Pub & Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's