Close
Brown Boxer Pub & Grille is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1015.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a great dining experience and excellent quality service
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were there for the Super Bowl and the place was crowded buy our service was excellent.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were there for the Super Bowl and the place was crowded buy our service was excellent.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ate at the bar. The bartenders were friendly, the food was great!
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just came off the beach and decided on the Brown Boxer. We weren’t disappointed. We dine here often and are always impressed with the quality of our meal regardless our selection.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been going to this restaurant since they opened in Clearwater Beach in 2010. The food is excelent, the staff is so nice and very accommodating, the atmosphere is excellent, and it is very clean. Our favorite restaurant by far!
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slow, we had to wait for a long time to get attation to and the fish was not fresh
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Chicken Quesidilas we’re pretty good. We didn’t care for the drizzle on top of the Quesidila.Chicken wings could have been crispier. Service was good.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Chicken Quesidilas we’re pretty good. We didn’t care for the drizzle on top of the Quesidila.Chicken wings could have been crispier. Service was good.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pulled pork sandwich for me and grouper entree for husband. Both were our favorites. Excellent service!
Date published: 2019-01-11
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_629, tr_386
  • loc_en_US, sid_49505, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Brown Boxer Pub & Grille

483 Mandalay Avenue
Clearwater Beach, FL 33767
Phone: (727) 441-6000
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Brown Boxer Pub & Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's