Close
Brown Boxer Pub & Grille is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 966.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service, great sandwiches and happy hour drinks.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good except sauce on chicken tacos was too spicy. Waiter Paul was polite and attentive even though he was very busy.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grouper sandwich and meatball hoagie were good. WAiter was very nice
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our family came into town for a week and we dined at their favorite restaurant. Great children’s meals and the adults were thrilled with their entrees. Service as always was exemplary.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween dressed waitresses all enjoying the moment. The customers were amped watching college football. Our meals were excellent as was our waitress. A great evening out for the two of us. H
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Some food was cold. My side of vegetables tasted like it sat all day. Ahi Tuna. Nachos was the only really good meal we got out of 8. Ribs were mediocre. I guess it was the Beach and that’s all that was expected.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Happy Hour - Mussels and boneless wings were good -Too bad they took the regular wings off the Happy Hour menu. The Philly Quesadilla was just ok, a bit chewy.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Philly steak and cheese and cheese burger were awesome! We love eating there. Quality food and a lot of it!
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a great experience at Brown Boxer! I recently had another restaurant.com coupon in my cart, went to exchange a previously bought coupon to pay for Brown Boxer & it disappeared! Very disappointed..we love it there!
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from had philly cheese steaks and two huge subs were served. just one problem was that my steak was stringy and a bit tough. my husbands was perfect. had cheese steaks here before and they are just fine. great service and really good happy hour drinks.
Date published: 2018-04-24
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_592, tr_374
  • loc_en_US, sid_49505, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Brown Boxer Pub & Grille

483 Mandalay Avenue
Clearwater Beach, FL 33767
Phone: (727) 441-6000
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Brown Boxer Pub & Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's