Close
BROWN DOG DELI is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 457.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved the menu and the food! great place ..we almost went there again it was sooo good! next time!
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Customer had a dog in the restaurant up on the bar stool next to ours while we were eating! I think this is a huge health hazard, and I'm quite surprised this would be allowed to happen. Food sat for quite sometime before it was ever brought to us, and there's quite an issue with price differentiation. Items are listed on the menu at one price, but on your check your're being charged more. Unfortunately I think food has gone downhill compared to our recent visits.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic. Cool
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic. Cool
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is always great and tasty
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good place and great people
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent and service was as well. I highly recommend eating at Brown Dog Deli.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We purchased a Restaurant.com coupon for our visit. Brown Dog Deli is a fun place to eat. Don't go there if you're looking for quiet and upscale -- go for fun and good food.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Temp was a bit warm...
Date published: 2017-09-23
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_267, tr_190
  • loc_en_US, sid_181242, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

BROWN DOG DELI

40 Broad St
Charleston, SC 29401
Phone: (843) 853-8081
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

BROWN DOG DELI Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's