Close
Bruno's is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 365.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoy Bruno’s because the food is always fresh and cooked to order. The service was excellent. The environment is appealing. Our Grandchildren & family love going to Breakfast & Lunch. We like going for Dinner also I enjoy the homemade soups. And it is BYOB ????
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had lunch, great service and server ( I think name was Desiree??)
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, wonderful friendly service and reasonable prices. Consistently good!
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a fun place with good food. Plus it's right by some nice hiking trails.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such friendly service! Very pleasant informal atmosphere. The food is very good and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such friendly service! Very pleasant informal atmosphere. The food is very good and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it here. Don’t get there as often as we would like. Love the grilled chicken and veggie sanwich
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for outdoor setting on a nice sunny day. Good food, excellent service. Great local eatery.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious breakfast; delicious hoagieFriendly service
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I usually enjoy the food but this time the air was not working so it was a bit uncomfortable
Date published: 2019-07-22
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_221, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_150527, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Bruno's

9800 Germantown Avenue
Lafayette Hill, PA 19444
Phone: (215) 242-1880
Cuisine: American, Quick Service
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bruno's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top