Close
Bruno's is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 212.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sitting on porch celebrating my friends birthday. We had a new waitress who was excellent. Food is always outstanding as well as reasonable
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sitting on porch celebrating my friends birthday. We had a new waitress who was excellent. Food is always outstanding as well as reasonable
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful milkshakes ! Food was hot and fresh. Weather permitting you can eat outside or on the porch.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-14
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_150527, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Bruno's

9800 Germantown Avenue
Lafayette Hill, PA 19444
Phone: (215) 242-1880
Cuisine: American, Quick Service
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bruno's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's