Close
Brutke's Wagon Wheel is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spaghetti and meatballs was EXCELLENT
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service. Food hot
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breakfast was very good and the service was excellent.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere if you want a quiet dinner and conversation.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breakfast was great, service was great, enjoy going to this restraint, especially for breakfast.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A bit of a delay to be seatedseated, but food exceeded our expectations and the waitress was sweet and attentive.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extra friendly service!! Smiles all around
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was pleasant and inviting. The food was very good and it was easy to hold a conversation.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service considering we had a brand new wait person
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a waitress who loved to chat and I had asked her about the origin of the restaraunt and she was happy to chat with me about the original owners and how it came to be, she was very nice and I'd go back again for sure when in the area.
Date published: 2015-07-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_194170, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Brutke's Wagon Wheel

227 NW Garden Valley Boulevard
Roseburg, OR 97470
Phone: (541) 672-7555
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Brutke's Wagon Wheel Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's