Close
Bryants Jungle Cafe is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people that work in Bryant Jungle Café are friendly they welcome you with open arms to their café next I am in Galveston I will go back to that café.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hidden treasure. It's easy to miss and drive by it; not too far from Moody Gardens. The food was good, lots of choices. Made to order, so expect a little of a wait. We were the first to arrive before a large party showed up. Would definitely stop by again the next time we are in the area.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shrimp was not fresh. Veggie were over cooked. Catfish was below par French fries were ok. We ate here one year ago and food quality was lower and service was minimal, Almost self service.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The employees were very nice
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value and quality
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is a must if your in Galveston, we come here every time we are in town, they are a Family run place with GREAT Food, Great Low Prices, and Awesome service. We Love The Jungle Cafe.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Only one other table in the restaurant but it took almost an hour to get our food. The pork chop was overcooked and dry, the French fries were cold and the garlic bread had a strange taste. The catfish was good though.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great and servings very generous. Staff very friendly. We returned to eat two days later because of the value and good food.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food. Good prices. Fun menu and atmophere.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bryant was a good place to eat at the time we went it was kind of crowed but they was real good to deal with I will go back there next time I am in the area.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_290917, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Bryants Jungle Cafe

2525 Jones Drive
Galveston, TX 77554
Phone: (409) 770-0300
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bryants Jungle Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's