Close
Bryants Jungle Cafe is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There was a good variety of food. The location is near Moody Garden's which made it a convienentg
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great. Did not like using plastic forks & knives
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We dined on the deck outside. My gyro was delicious. My husband had a philly cheese steak (which didn't have much meat on it).it was good though. They also let you swim in the pool if you want to.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meal was fine it is all ways good food at this café people are friendly I will go back to that café next time I am over there.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good, the decor was unique and colorful. The employees were helpful and efficient.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people that work in Bryant Jungle Café are friendly they welcome you with open arms to their café next I am in Galveston I will go back to that café.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hidden treasure. It's easy to miss and drive by it; not too far from Moody Gardens. The food was good, lots of choices. Made to order, so expect a little of a wait. We were the first to arrive before a large party showed up. Would definitely stop by again the next time we are in the area.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shrimp was not fresh. Veggie were over cooked. Catfish was below par French fries were ok. We ate here one year ago and food quality was lower and service was minimal, Almost self service.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The employees were very nice
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value and quality
Date published: 2017-08-20
  • y_2018, m_9, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_290917, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Bryants Jungle Cafe

2525 Jones Drive
Galveston, TX 77554
Phone: (409) 770-0300
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bryants Jungle Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's