Close
BTS Smokehouse is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 389.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We have eaten here many times,unfortunately the brisket was extremely fatty on this occasion ,when mentioned this to the employee at the register he was dismissive,after giving this a moment,I stated that I was not happy,he then spoke very loudly to try and shame me for the complaint ,did replace some of the meat though,but if this was my first time here I would never return.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food!
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not tons of seats - more in the summer with the tables outside - but inside they turn over fairly quickly. BT's is getting pretty popular!!
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There is no better barbecue north of the Mason Dixon Line.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from take out
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good at bt's, the coleslaw was amazing! Best I have ever had. We went to use our restaurant.comcertificate and the cashier validated it yet did NOT take the money off our bill. Slightly annoyed by that. Overall good.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-23
  • y_2017, m_2, d_27, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_240, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_158973, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

BTS Smokehouse

392 Main St
Sturbridge, MA 01566
Phone: (508) 347-3188
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

BTS Smokehouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's