Close
Bubba's Bar-B-Que is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was courteous and prompt with our dinner. Food was excellent. Hostess and shift manager were very attentive and helpful.Manager was extremely helpful with the issues with the restaurant.com's coupon problems
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kids said they had the best fries EVER. Excellent fish sandwich. Coleslaw tasted funny. Friendly, courteous service.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was not good
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only negative about our experience there, was how noisy it was.
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ribs were tough and would not leave the bones. The shrimp was small and rubbery hard to chew. Chicken wings had grisell through and around bones.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good food. We went for breakfast. Great service too.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from New person on the grill - all of our steaks were drastically undercooked. Sent them back, and it took another 20 minutes to get them returned to our table. Then, they were scorched. My rib-eye was very fatty - about half fat. Not the best meal I've ever had, for sure.
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With a party of 10 we only waited maybe 15 min for a table.Our server was attentive and friendly; food was great.
Date published: 2014-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service!
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great!
Date published: 2014-06-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_162691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.

Bubba's Bar-B-Que

512 Yellowstone Ave
Cody, WY 82414
Phone: (307) 587-7427
Cuisine: Barbeque, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bubba's Bar-B-Que Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's