Close
Bubba's Bar-B-Que is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have the most amazing spare ribs!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We eat here regularly but had a rather snarky waitress tonight. She spilled a tray of drinks...not our fault but seemed to ruin her evening and after that she seemed rather bothered by any request. Like, I ordered a sweet tea and she brought regular unsweetened and seemed oh so inconvenienced to go get the correct thing. We had a 25.00 tip for her on a 100.00 bill but cut it down to 15.00 because of her attitude.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service. Most of the food was very good. Did not care for the ribs. They were tough.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered combos for a barbeque picnic for family on Father's Day. Excellent!
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! We ordered take out for a large family Mother's Day dinner. We placed our order the day before and the staff was excellent in helping us choose a large combo meal. It was ready for pick up on time despite a large crowd for dinner. They packed it in a large box and carried it to the car for me. The brisket, ribs, turkey, sloppy bubbas, and beans were delicious! Couldn't have been better!
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was courteous and prompt with our dinner. Food was excellent. Hostess and shift manager were very attentive and helpful.Manager was extremely helpful with the issues with the restaurant.com's coupon problems
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kids said they had the best fries EVER. Excellent fish sandwich. Coleslaw tasted funny. Friendly, courteous service.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was not good
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only negative about our experience there, was how noisy it was.
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ribs were tough and would not leave the bones. The shrimp was small and rubbery hard to chew. Chicken wings had grisell through and around bones.
Date published: 2015-05-13
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_162691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.

Bubba's Bar-B-Que

512 Yellowstone Ave
Cody, WY 82414
Phone: (307) 587-7427
Cuisine: Barbeque, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bubba's Bar-B-Que Reviews

Loading
Back to Top