Close
Bubba's BBQ Co. is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They were completely out of bbq....everything. Had to have a burger. Burgers were good but still disappointed.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We liked the food, atmosphere and service. Very good experience.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a little rustic. But the food was good :)
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The french fries were very good and I don't usually like french fries. The children's menu had good sized portions with a huge sandwich as a choice. My pulled pork was good but a little dry for me to chew with my dentures. Bar-b-qued beans were very good.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband had the wings and I had the pulled pork sandwich. Both were very good!
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beef brisket is the best around! Cut it with a fork! Juicy, a bit of fat and plenty to eat in the serving. 2 sides and a slice of bread compliment the meal.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good at a good value
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The brisket was excellent! And, plenty of it!Soft, juicy, tasty! There were six different sauces I could put on it. Many sides to choose from, too. Food served on brown paper on plastic tray; sides in paper boats.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from When I first began going to Bubba's months ago, I the food was fresh and exciting. The food quality has went down ever since. The meal I received yesterday was reheated meat from a previous day, very dry, barely warm,very burnt meat, clumpy, reheated mac & cheese, and the beans were so-so. Even the service has went downhill. This was my last visit to Bubbas BBQ in Shawano
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding overall dining experience. Great food, great service.
Date published: 2015-09-06
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_222734, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Bubba's BBQ Co.

114 S Main St
Shawano, WI 54166
Phone: (715) 526-9099
Cuisine: Barbeque, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bubba's BBQ Co. Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's