Close
Bubs Irish Pub is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 422.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bartender/Waitress was fast, friendly and seemed genuine when chekcing on us, our drinks and food
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Over worked waitress. Decent pizza. Walked thru a throng of smokers when walking in and leaving.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband always enjoys watching the ballgame while having a casual night out. Free popcorn!
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A bit unfriendly when it came to using the coupon.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bub's is a good all around brewpub. You always get good food and good prices.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sunday nite. Server was kept busy servingpeople at the bar or drinking at tables. We had to wait a long time for server to bring our bill to and pour bill.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My tenderloin was a little dry but pretty good otherwise. Way too many French fries!
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You have a wheel chair ramp to get into the restaurant but no ramps to get into dinning area .
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food, great service
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service.
Date published: 2017-05-14
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_264, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_163607, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Bubs Irish Pub

N116W 16218 Main St
Germantown, WI 53022
Phone: (262) 255-1840
Cuisine: Irish, Contemporary
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bubs Irish Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's