Close
Bubs Irish Pub is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 478.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We always get good food and service at Bub's. If something isn't right they correct it right away.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and atmosphere...server was very friendly..
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great. Portions were large, and everything was very tasty. Everyone loved their selection.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bartender was amazing. He gave us some great advice
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The fans in the dinning area were dirty and the fuzz was just hanging from the fan. They need a good deep cleaning.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ordered wings and some of them had barely one bite of meat! Very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was very good. Service was very poor - we had to ask a waiter to come to our table; then, he never asked how our food was. In the end, we had to go to the bar and ask him for the check and carry-out box. They had an unexpected large party which we believe caused the service issues...as the waiter was bartending and waiting tables.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress/bartender was fabulous! She paid attention to details & everything we needed she supplied. I was craving a burger & it totally met my expectations! Thanks Steph for a great lunch!
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They didn’t start serving til 4 and we were there 5 minutes early so they did seat us but there was only 1 person there taking care of everything so it took over 5 minutes to get our drinks, and food probably took 20-30 minutes for a fish fry, it wasn’t busy in there yet so I wonder how bad it would be when their busy. Benches are hard and not comfortable for a long period.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service, always a pleasant experience
Date published: 2018-01-23
  • y_2018, m_11, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_303, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_163607, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Bubs Irish Pub

N116W 16218 Main St
Germantown, WI 53022
Phone: (262) 255-1840
Cuisine: Irish, Contemporary
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bubs Irish Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's