Close
Bubs Irish Pub is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 488.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was decent but jolene was awesome. We've never had great service here until this experience. She was fantastic. Makes us want to come again.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good, but honestly the place was dirty. Glass door when you come in, walls, etc. A little elbow grease, soap and water would do wonders for this place.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were seated immediately and had our drinks shortly after. When our fish fry came it was hot and delicious. Service was excellent.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They do not have a waitress. Only 1 bartender to handle the bar and tables. We waited to long for obtaining menus and to order food. I have to go to the bar two ask for assistance 2 times
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from been to this restaurant twice now and the food and service was excellent
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from been to this restaurant twice now and the food and service was excellent
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We always get good food and service at Bub's. If something isn't right they correct it right away.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and atmosphere...server was very friendly..
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great. Portions were large, and everything was very tasty. Everyone loved their selection.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bartender was amazing. He gave us some great advice
Date published: 2018-05-08
  • y_2019, m_2, d_22, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_307, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_163607, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Bubs Irish Pub

N116W 16218 Main St
Germantown, WI 53022
Phone: (262) 255-1840
Cuisine: Irish, Contemporary
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bubs Irish Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's