Close
Buck & Johnny's LLC is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic food. Fantastic staff. Good ambience. What else can I say
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their food is wonderful. There is an adequate amount of food (I took some home). My order was quickly taken and my food was delivered very quickly. Staff was efficient and seem to be happy to be there.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Atmosphere!!
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress Lexi was a doll, great hospitality!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service & food! We also love the live music!!
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was FANTASTIC. The waitress was attentive to just the perfect degree. She was very helpful when I needed information. Just an all round great experience.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food, entertainment, atmosphere and service were all GREAT!
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Thursday wine special
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food! Great waitress!!
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is delish. But this restaurant is over priced. Definitely not a place to eat at daily.
Date published: 2017-06-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_193753, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Buck & Johnny's LLC

100 Berard St
Breaux Bridge, LA 70517
Phone: (337) 442-6630
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Buck & Johnny's LLC Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's