Close
BUCK RUB PIZZA PUB is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We just love the homemade French fries. The food is delicious. We wish you folks were closer to us. We go to Pittsburg only once a year. The waitress was very nice also.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was pleasant service great food terrific
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful staff peeps
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was fine, as expected.
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from generous portion for rueben sandwich
Date published: 2015-10-06
  • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_149358, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

BUCK RUB PIZZA PUB

2253 N Main St
Pittsburg, NH 03592
Phone: (603) 538-6935
Cuisine: Pizza, American
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 1:00 AM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 1:00 AM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Payment Methods Cash Check Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

The Buck Rub Pub is more than good food and pizza. We have some of the most entertaining video games and pinball machines in the north country. Our pool table is level and waiting, the jukebox is loaded with country, rock and oldies and the atmosphere is always family friendly.

BUCK RUB PIZZA PUB is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We just love the homemade French fries. The food is delicious. We wish you folks were closer to us. We go to Pittsburg only once a year. The waitress was very nice also.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was pleasant service great food terrific
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful staff peeps
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was fine, as expected.
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from generous portion for rueben sandwich
Date published: 2015-10-06
  • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_149358, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

BUCK RUB PIZZA PUB Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's