Close
Bucket's Backyard Bar & Grill is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Loud, little service, order taken incorrectly, prices unclear and it took 45 minutes to receive 2 burgers, fries, onion rings. Anticipated spending $15-20 more than the certificate value and ended up paying $44 more. Will not return.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was really good. I loved the cheese fries!!
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was way too salty and fattening. Left feeling bloated, but not from eating too much.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very attentive and the sandwich and the burger were delicious.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just under 40 minutes for hamburgers and fried pickles.. Pickles ended up coming few mins before meal. No napkins or utensils until we picked them up. Asked for ansecond drink and it never came until we asked again at the end of our meal. Advertised as drinks specials 7 days a week, asked in restaraunt and was told there were not any drink specials.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We ordered wings, some plates bone in and some bone out, we also ordered the shrimp packs. The bone out and shrimp were awful, they were drowned in tabasco source, the breading was mushy and for life of me could not taste any shrimp. we packed them to go and trash them. Absolutely awful
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This place is a bar first, I get that. If your going for reasons other than to have drinks, don't. The food was great, when you get it!!!! Also it may not be what you ordered, they write your order on the house napkins.
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Started getting busy and only 2 people working. I suggest more people be hired.
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We chose to sit outside and people from the movie theater stood by the rail and smoked. This was not the fault of Buckets but it was very annoying for smokers to stand right at the edge of a no smoking restaurant during our meal.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When I was there, the place was almost empty - lunch on a Saturday. I hope business picks up for them. Food was really good and our server was very friendly. It is conveniently located in SouthPark Meadows near Sam's Club. The hamburger was very tasty and I like mine plain so the actual burger was good, not just with all the toppings. The mozzarella sticks were perfect - perfectly done and the cheese was soft, not rubbery. The curly fries were also as good as I've ever had them.
Date published: 2015-04-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_255920, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bucket's Backyard Bar & Grill

9900 S. IH 35 Bldg M, #200
Austin, TX 78748
Phone: (512) 215-8929
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bucket's Backyard Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's