Close
Buck's American Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 402.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers were friendly and the food was excellent!
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always good service and food. It tends to get too noisy because food tables are next to the bar but hard to give up such good food and service.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I hope this won't offend anyone but better said in the event change is in order.Two of the ladies in our party ordered a salad with shrimp/praws, scallops, olives, and etc. which was very nicely plated. The exception was that under all the beautiful content was shredded lettuce that neither ladies ate. They felt that a romaine or other leafy form/cut of lettuce would of made the salad a home run.I ordered a side ceasar salad to go with an appetizer and needed to ask for a side of dressing because the salad wasn't dressed appropriately. I hope you find my comments of value, I'm a critic when it comes to dining from years of cooking/dining experience.See you again!
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jake was our waiter, Great person. He took Great care of us all night long. The BEST.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We went with guests and were given a table in a section of the restaurant that had just one table and was quite private, making it easy to carry on a conversation. The hot, freshly baked bread was a very good appetizer. Our waitress was very competent, filling drink orders as well as dinners flawlessly. The amount of food served was more than adequate and cooked to our preferences.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jasmine was exceptional. She was spot on when and how we needed her.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great experience except for one thing beyond your control was the screeching of a little girl. Much better once she received food. Wonder why the parents didn't provide her with munchie's before their dinner arrived?
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was on top of it whenever our water lemonade bread or anything was close to being empty refills where there
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I ordered stake & lobster which was one of the most expensive meals on your menu. The stake was very tough and over cooked and the lobster was very tough my guess is that it was not cooked corr ectly.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant has always been able to accommodate our large group in their private room. The service has always been outstanding and the dishes served were well prepared.
Date published: 2018-07-10
  • y_2018, m_9, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_238, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_271678, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Buck's American Cafe

2901 Hewitt Ave
Everett, WA 98201
Phone: (425) 258-1351
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Buck's American Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's