Close
Buck's American Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 279.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quantity and quality of halibut was excellent
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from waitress was very courteous and friendly.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone is so friendly and the food is awesome!
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favorite still is the artichoke dip. Steaks, Halibut and burger were all good. Terese did excellent job for us and kept the coffee coming.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their food is always fresh and made in creative ways. Best fries ever!!!
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My steak had fantastic flavor but lacked sear, they need to run the grill hotter. The service was amazing they offered to see if the kitchen would make me gravy, kept my water full and btought 3 baskets of complimentary bread with an amazing roasted red pepper butter they make in house.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place. Absolutely the best pork osso bucco any where!! All food there is good.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very busy, seemed short staffed, unattentive
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it is a beautiful old building, and our waitress was very attentive and helpful
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only negative was that there were ceiling fans that were on and the draft was a little chilly. The food and atmosphere were great. Service was average
Date published: 2017-11-01
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_155, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_271678, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Buck's American Cafe

2901 Hewitt Ave
Everett, WA 98201
Phone: (425) 258-1351
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Buck's American Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's