Close
Buck's American Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 453.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kevin was our server, Sydney was the hostess. Both did a most fabulous job taking care of us. Attentive, but not overbearing. Food was excellent - six different meals for seven people (two people ordered the same dish). Ambiance was excellent. Overall, well done!
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had the flank steak and it was delicious but my wife had the 5 ounce top sirloin and it was fatty and not much taste.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very upbeat vibe but laid back . Greeted with a smile and quickly !
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always really good here. Anything from a really good burger ( BEST FRIES!) to steak and salmon. I’ve never had just an ok meal. They have all been really good. We just don’t eat out to often or I would go more.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was very attentive and friendly. Food quality was excellent. Atmosphere was quiet and you can actually enjoy the background music and table conversation! Everyone at our table enjoyed the dining experience. We love this place and will return for sure.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and Service are good. I'm not a total food snob but kinda am. I will try anything and am a very adventurous eater(but you won't need to be here) Nothing worse than a disappointing meal out. Went for lunch. Burgers, sandwiches and fried food for the most part(maybe a pasta special). Food was good and we would return which I can't say to a lot of restaurants.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from never disappointed here. food is prepared very nicely and wait staff is over the top.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The dishes served were all excellent! Oso buco, wedge salad, baked brie, chicken parm, even the burger and fries were first rate.this is a great place to dine.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great, but the service was slow even though it wasn't crowded on a Sunday afternoon.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from restaurant very dark, so hard to read the menu; nice assortment of entrees and 3 lovely daily dinner specials; food was very good and portions were quite adequate; server could have been a little more attentive, but was pleasant and polite
Date published: 2018-09-24
  • y_2019, m_1, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_279, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_271678, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Buck's American Cafe

2901 Hewitt Ave
Everett, WA 98201
Phone: (425) 258-1351
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Buck's American Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's