Close
Buck's Pit Stop is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 959.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buck's has the feel of a Wisconsin "Supper Club", while conviently located in suburban Chicago. Nothing fancy, but the food is really good.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff friendly and accommodating and food good
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little too chilly for me, but a varied menu with fair prices. Their sweet potato fries are about the best I've had, nice and crisp but not overcooked.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was friendly and helpful. Food came quickly. I had the walleye, which was very good. The others had the fried chicken. One dinner was not hot, so we sent it back & it was replaced immediately with hot chicken.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Our service was not very good. She brought the wrong sandwich to one person. Messed up the drink order. Didn't remember to bring two drinks and forgot to bring ketchup and mustard when asked twice.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As usual the food was very good. But it was very busy and service was very slow.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A typical busy Friday Night. Lake Perch was excellent and I loved garlic Mashed potatoes with bacon and Onion Green Beans.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My husband and I usually enjoy dining here so when we had family visiting we wanted to take them here for a good meal. We were very upset when halfway thru our meal 2 guys set yp there instruments complete with speakers and started singing this was the eqivalent of 3 booths away from us. It was so incredibly loud we could no longer carry on a conversation with anyone at our table. We asked our waitress if they could turn it down and she said no. Im not sure we will be back it ruined our plans of havibg anda nice dinner and catching up with our family.Very disappointed
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really enjoy going there. Tonight it was quiet and the background music from the bar was very enjoyable.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best burgers, fries and soup! Too full for dessert but always a next time.
Date published: 2018-07-08
  • y_2018, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_604, tr_355
  • loc_en_US, sid_240572, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Buck's Pit Stop

6501 Kane Avenue
Hodgkins, IL 60525
Phone: (708) 588-0095
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Buck's Pit Stop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's