Buck's Pit Stop is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 813.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this hidden gem. Wonderful food, comfy surroundings and outstanding value.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server needs to let customers know if menu items have changed before food is served, ie; gr beans w/ onions & bacon changed to gr beans w/ onions & mushrooms. I hate mushrooms & would have made a different choice.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It seemed a bit chaotic - don't know if they were short staffed but had some trouble getting order straight.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bucks has an appetizer called the wheel, and it has a wide variety on it and is very good! We have always had great service and great food. They offer a large variety on the menu, something for every taste!
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always good. We usually go on Wednesday which is fried chicken night. I is always very good. The main reason we go on Wednesday is for the entertainment. James Libera is the best. He is talented and very nice to everyone who is there
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was Ash Wednesday & had to stick with seafood, had the walleye, it was great!
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere. Good food..Good service..excellent food..good prices!
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very casual atmosphere with adjoining bar...Decorated in a race car theme.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We order the prime rib. I like that I have a choice of two vegetables, especially one is steamed, nothing on it, no sauce etc.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did not like husband and myself split a tuna sandwich and a combination appetizer. The tuna sandwich with homemade potato chips were both terrible and we only took a bite or two from both and left rest on plate. Appetizer was very good though. Waitress was very friendly but never once asked us about our tuna sandwich and chips left on our plate.
Date published: 2018-01-24
  • y_2018, m_3, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_494, tr_319
  • loc_en_US, sid_240572, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Buck's Pit Stop

6501 Kane Avenue
Hodgkins, IL 60525
Phone: (708) 588-0095
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Buck's Pit Stop Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's