Close
Buck's Pit Stop is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 729.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and fast friendly service. We will be back again.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic evening dinner with my kids! Excellent food and "live" music this evening to boot! I will be making this a routine night out for my family!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Were do I start, I was served cold cream of mushroom soup. I also ordered some food to go, which was brought with the food we ate in ( the waitress said you are going to have to heat it anyway, REALLY, who said I wasn't take it to someone to eat immediately with no microwave?My grandkids ordered Chicken tenders and they were way over cooked , I ordered pork tenderloin and it was tough to cut. The first few times I ate there the food was good, but each of the last 3 times the food has been getting worse.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food!
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is really good and it is a friendly and welcoming place.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dawn the waitress was great! We went there for the special, shepherds pie. It was all sold out by 5pm. Needless to say we were all very disappointed.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good; service was a little slow due to the restaurant being pretty busy for a Tuesday!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice service
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waitress was great and attentive food was very good
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hard working server, relaxed atmosphere
Date published: 2017-11-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_432, tr_297
  • loc_en_US, sid_240572, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Buck's Pit Stop

6501 Kane Avenue
Hodgkins, IL 60525
Phone: (708) 588-0095
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Buck's Pit Stop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's