Close
Buck's Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2596.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious and the service is excellent.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was quick and attentive. Great for a nice quiet dinner (which was what we were looking for). The food was excellent except the fried shrimp my husband got were slightly overcooked so tough and dry.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As usual, great food and great service. We brought a friend who had never been there and he liked it quite a bit. We, as seniors, go there during the early bird specials.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's always great! We, as seniors, always go there for the Early Birds.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and so was the service. We had the petite filet and it was perfect! Will definitely be going back soon
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had been 2-3 years since I was at Buck’s. Good experience, good food, good value, friendly staff. What more could you ask for?
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laura is a terrific waitress! Early dining prices are great, especially for seniors.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took my blind grandson ,6 years old and Autistic waitress was very nice and understanding. Had a great dinner . Gave his parents a break. Oysters were good!! GOD BLESS!
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lindsay is a very good waitress and everything was quite good.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laura is a fine waitress and we try and request her for each visit except she is not there on Sundays.
Date published: 2018-10-18
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1549, tr_1047
  • loc_en_US, sid_35455, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Buck's Restaurant

314 East Main Street
Rising Sun, MD 21911
Phone: (410) 658-2825
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Buck's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's