Close
Buck's Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2649.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laura is always an excellent waitress! The early bird menu is very, very good.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The early bird menu is particularly good for seniors.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The early bird menu is particularly good for seniors.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Usually give Buck's five stars, but tonight just was not up to their usual. The place was packed - that is a good thing. The problem is the acoustics in this room are worst than a gymnasium! Conversation was difficult. Maybe the kitchen was rushed, but food presentation was minimal. I would go on, but let us hope for a better experience next time.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY BROILED ROCKFISH WAS SO DELICIOUS. MY SALAD AND DRESSING WERE AS I LIKE THEM.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sunday Buffet. Great selection to choose from and a made to order omelet station. Only minor flaw to mention was pancakes were cold.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good food and great service from our waitress, Laura.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was excellent, dinner was very good, etc.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was excellent, dinner was very good, etc.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were excellent. The buck's sampler is one of our favorites. the waitress was friendly, efficient, and a total joy. Can't wait to go again. great atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-01-26
  • y_2019, m_3, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1584, tr_1065
  • loc_en_US, sid_35455, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Buck's Restaurant

314 East Main Street
Rising Sun, MD 21911
Phone: (410) 658-2825
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Buck's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's