Close
Buck's Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2379.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our server was very nice, the food was awesome and we had a great time
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent in every way service food atmosphere price
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food, good service
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cream of crab is delicious! Other foods I have had such as hamburgers are ok. We come back to get the soup and hot rolls.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When we asked to share a meal the waitress was very accommodating. She brought it to us on two plates. We also ordered a cup on crab bisque each and and appetizer to share.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff was very friendly and prompt to pick up used plates. The food was very flavorful and hot when placed in front of us! They even asked how we liked our food! Very nice and friendly local place!
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from served promptly and order was perfect
Date published: 2017-11-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1396, tr_983
  • loc_en_US, sid_35455, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Buck's Restaurant

314 East Main Street
Rising Sun, MD 21911
Phone: (410) 658-2825
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Buck's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's