Close
Buck's Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2828.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We took my 81 year old brother there because he enjoys the fried oysters. We all enjoyed our meals and the waitress was very helpful with the RDC process on the iphone.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good food and though our regular waitress wasn't there, the waitress we had was fine. For seniors, we recommend eating at Early Birds time for very reasonable rates.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from did not like the waitress's attitude. The vegetable was so over cooked that it was gray,not very appealing. Crab legs were cooked just right, but high priced.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from did not like the waitress's attitude. The vegetable was so over cooked that it was gray,not very appealing. Crab legs were cooked just right, but high priced.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from did not like the waitress's attitude. The vegetable was so over cooked that it was gray,not very appealing. Crab legs were cooked just right, but high priced.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good, especially the early bird menu with salmon and fish & chips. Seniors will especially like the early birds menu. Smaller portions of the regular menu but still more than enough at reasonable prices.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good, especially the early bird menu with salmon and fish & chips. Seniors will especially like the early birds menu. Smaller portions of the regular menu but still more than enough at reasonable prices.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good, especially the early bird menu with salmon and fish & chips. Seniors will especially like the early birds menu. Smaller portions of the regular menu but still more than enough at reasonable prices.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's always good and for early birds, the prices are very reasonable.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The brunch buffet is outstanding. They make your own personal omelette and prepare a crispy waffle for you as well...and that’s in addition to all the other fresh and delicious breakfast foods and pastries. Fresh fruit, fruit toppings, orange juice, coffee. It’s a terrific spread with friendly servers and staff. It’s a real bargain and treat.
Date published: 2019-11-10
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1698, tr_1130
  • loc_en_US, sid_35455, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Buck's Restaurant

314 East Main Street
Rising Sun, MD 21911
Phone: (410) 658-2825
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Buck's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's