Close
Buford's Family Restaurant is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice large portion of food. And the cook followed the special instructions perfectly.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean establishment friendly service,food served hot
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the best Eggs Benedict ever!!! I also wanted 2 cookies after breakfast but they only had 1 and she just gave it to me!!! Yes, it's excellent too. We will definitely come back with our kids next time !!!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food quality was top notch and the service was excellent!
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiny cute diner type restaurant. Great service. Delicious breakfast large portions
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite places for breakfast. The 'three eggs scrambled' that I just ordered looked like five and the pile of potatoes was just as big.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite places for breakfast. The 'three eggs scrambled' that I just ordered looked like five and the pile of potatoes was just as big.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food (breakfast) great service! We always enjoy dining there!
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service and food was great
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered a lunch item during breakfast and they were very accommodating and prepared it for me.
Date published: 2016-09-26
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_280697, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Buford's Family Restaurant

126 Poquonnock Rd
Groton, CT 06340
Phone: (860) 446-1765
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Buford's Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's