Close
Build a Breakfast Build a Burger is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was very cold outside and the restaurant was also cold. We sat with scarves wrapped around us and I had my hands wrapped around coffee cup to keep warm. The waitress commented on how cold it was as well. She said the day before it was only 58 degrees all day inside the restaurant. Food was excellent but it was chilly.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was polite and attentive. The food was good.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good could have been hot (it was warm), chicken over cooked, but not terrible, and no kids menu was disappointing!
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hostess and servers We're very professional and very Timely the restaurant was very clean nice surrounding area food was served in a timely manner order was correct service was continued throughout the mail and the food was delicious along with the prices being very reasonable
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food attentive server
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love their applewood bacon. The waitress was soooo nice and efficient.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really nice server. I think she was new but a great job!!
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hostess did not accomodate, service was very slow.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good waitress
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just delicious. Best fries I've had in years. Sandwich was so good I considered licking the plate.
Date published: 2016-09-02
  • y_2019, m_3, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_233479, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday, Friday and Saturday.

Build a Breakfast Build a Burger

633 W Wisconsin Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53203
Phone: (414) 270-1070
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Build a Breakfast Build a Burger Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's