Close
Build a Breakfast Build a Burger is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good could have been hot (it was warm), chicken over cooked, but not terrible, and no kids menu was disappointing!
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hostess and servers We're very professional and very Timely the restaurant was very clean nice surrounding area food was served in a timely manner order was correct service was continued throughout the mail and the food was delicious along with the prices being very reasonable
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food attentive server
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love their applewood bacon. The waitress was soooo nice and efficient.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really nice server. I think she was new but a great job!!
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hostess did not accomodate, service was very slow.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good waitress
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just delicious. Best fries I've had in years. Sandwich was so good I considered licking the plate.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife and i are both dieting. If you're gonna cheat on your diet, the food better be worth it. These burgers and fries are TOTALLY WORTH IT!!!
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They always serve me well, no problems usually
Date published: 2016-07-30
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_233479, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday, Friday and Saturday.

Build a Breakfast Build a Burger

633 W Wisconsin Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53203
Phone: (414) 270-1070
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Build a Breakfast Build a Burger Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's