Close
Bull and Bear Whiskey Bar and Taphouse is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 108.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bartender was off the chain! He was amazingly attentive. Loved this place. Nachos are amazing and so were the fish and garlic chips (fries). Guinness Float so good!
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Whisky Bar has exceptional food, service, and drink. The atmosphere is perfect for the regular guy wanting to eat and drink and feel comfortable.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good. My husband said the fish and chips seemed to have too much breading, which lost the flavor. But my meal and the 3 kids' plates were delicious. We were short our $50 minimum by $0.70 and the waitress ordered us a cheap homemade fresh cookie with ice cream. It was Great!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great!!
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was awesome and the service was friendly
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was excellent and the food was delicious!
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-26
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_9751, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Bull and Bear Whiskey Bar and Taphouse

479 Alvarado Street
Monterey, CA 93940
Phone: (831) 655-4225
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bull and Bear Whiskey Bar and Taphouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's