Close
Bull and Bear Whiskey Bar and Taphouse is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 170.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was good and the food was OITSTANDING! Burgers, salad and Fish n’ Chips were all excellent along with On-Tap local beers and freshly made iced tea????
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, cool whiskey flights. We were not prepared for the "drag" event happening that night. We were uncomfortable, to be honest.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, cool whiskey flights. We were not prepared for the "drag" event happening that night. We were uncomfortable, to be honest.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was amazing!! Excellent service and the food was delicious... we all shared the fish tacos, cowboy quesadilla, salmon Niçoise salad, calamari, firecracker fries, and hot wings.... we all loved everything, including my 11 and 13-year-old sisters. We will definitely be back and more than once!!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing and the restaurant is being renovated to a very cool trendy social restaurant with great selections or drinks and good.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious! We got garlic fries, tequila lime wings, and fish tacos. All were unique in flavor and so good.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the salmon but ordered tacos and enchiladas. I should have stuck with the salmon.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the salmon but ordered tacos and enchiladas. I should have stuck with the salmon.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the salmon but ordered tacos and enchiladas. I should have stuck with the salmon.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the salmon but ordered tacos and enchiladas. I should have stuck with the salmon.
Date published: 2019-01-10
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_9751, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Bull and Bear Whiskey Bar and Taphouse

479 Alvarado Street
Monterey, CA 93940
Phone: (831) 655-4225
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bull and Bear Whiskey Bar and Taphouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's