Close
BULL CREEK CAFE & GRILL is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 203.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chicken fried chicken, real mashed potatoes, gravy and a salad for $9.95. Their stewed okra is awesome too.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the meatloaf...it was great. Will definitely order again.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, courteous and delicious!
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelllent food- excellent service.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was friendly and even gave suggestions. The place was very clean. The food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great- more than enough- our server ""Ruby" always takes cares of us!
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chicken fried chicken, gravy and REAL mashed potatoes :)
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the beef tips & rice special of the day. It was YUMMY! Food is always good...haven't had anything I didn't like yet.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from every time we have visited Bull Creek the food is amazing. The owner always comes to our table to see that everything is great. the service is excellent Will definitely go back
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waitress did not get anything right.
Date published: 2017-08-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_220068, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

BULL CREEK CAFE & GRILL

918 San Jacinto St
Rosenberg, TX 77471
Phone: (281) 341-8170
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

BULL CREEK CAFE & GRILL Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's