Close
Bulldog Ale House - Roselle is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1845.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribs were really good. They have a lot of great specials. Wings delicious. Very friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A plus for service and food and drinks
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, hospitable staff.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service . Good food
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great meals. Great atmosphere. Great service. We always enjoy dining here. The manager checking that we had a great time,is a real sign that they want your business. And they have ours. Thanks.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress we had was amazing. She kept drinks refilled and although she was ending her shift and we were her last customers, she never forgot about us or ignored us. She was on top of everything. And also, all the other staff assisted and helped each other. My only complaint is the music was too loud.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the atmosphere, the food and the pricing. Our college son was excited to see all your daily drink specials and plans on making Bulldogs his new drinking spot when he's home!
Date published: 2016-12-18
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1115, tr_730
  • loc_en_US, sid_153084, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Bulldog Ale House - Roselle

394 E Irving Park Rd
Roselle, IL 60172
Phone: (630) 529-0333
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bulldog Ale House - Roselle Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's