Close
BULLHOUSE (THE) is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 190.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1hr and 15 minute wait to get our steaks. 5 minutes later, our potatoes were dropped onto our plates with our half eaten steaks. Staff avoided our eyes when the noticed us wondering where our food was. The “special”, which was the same cut of meat and same portion, was $5 more. We’ve had good experiences on weeknights, but weekends are just too busy for them to keep up.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharon is the best waitress and remembers everything about us and our food.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always the best! Food and service!
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service fast and friendly, food was delicious
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do not omit the mushroom appetizer. Fabulous.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been to The Bullhouse several times. The food is always delicious, the service is great and we enjoy going there. The fact that they take the Restaurant.com coupon is a plus too.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent but service was very slow.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOOD IS ALWAYS GREAT AND THE WINGS ARE TO DIE FOR.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the guacamole made fresh right at your table, which makes for an awesome appetizer or happy hour snack.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good food and friendly service
Date published: 2017-06-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_210321, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

BULLHOUSE (THE)

6369 MAIN ST (STATE RTE 9)
CHESTERTOWN, NY 12817
Phone: (518) 494-8027
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

BULLHOUSE (THE) Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's