Close
Bullwinkles Family Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Drinks mixed up. Pizza made wrong. Waitress acted like we should just eat it. She finally said well I told him how to make it. She left it on the table while the correct pizza was being made. We offered to take the pizza and donate it to some volunteers that we knew. But she grab the pizza and threw it away. We would've paid for it. The dishes that we were provided with dirty . We were never provided napkins or silverware. And to top it all off when she rang up the bill she added additional funds to her tip that we did not consent to. Out of sheer aggravation with her my wife just said keep it.I also completed a review on trip advisor for this visit
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the food. impressed with the wait staffso helpful and courteous
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly folks, clean facility and the BEST tenderloins anywhere ! We loved our dining experience.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place very friendly and oh so good
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is what I like and the service is great
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our food was delivered to us very hot and was cooked just to my liking.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We will go back again.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You are treated like family with the bonus of having wonderful food
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is wonderful but the food is great. They have a good variety of food
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is wonderful but the food is great. They have a good variety of food
Date published: 2016-03-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_251407, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Bullwinkles Family Restaurant

107 North Chestnut St.
Seymour, IN 47274
Phone: (812) 216-1686
Cuisine: Pizza, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bullwinkles Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's