Close
Bumbleberry Flats is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 245.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from first time i tried their weekend buffet. it was really excellent. all foods were of great quality and service top notch. will look forward to next time
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was amazing. And the food tasted phenomenal! Best filet mignon I have ever tasted!!
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service extremely hospitable great food good prices extremely clean
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hostess could not be friendlier. She went out of her way to utilize the restruant.com gift certificate.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic food, service and atmosphere. So glad we found Bumbleberry Flats!
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Prime rib was sent back 3 x. Waitress was great but management was argumentative
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was good. I was quite disappointed in the food. The corn and fritters were burned. The baby back ribs didn’t seem to be “baby” back ribs. They were extremely grisly. The filet mignon wasn’t very tender. The wait time was long. We went there to celebrate my birthday so I was very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love going to Bumbleberry. We get the more expensive dinners so with the tip we are still over $45 to $55. We love value and with Restaurant.com we love going to Bumbleberry.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall very good food. Cream of asparagus soup excellent. Only complaint was an overdone hamburger, actually somewhat burned, when ordered medium. Also all three burgers were pretty dry.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service! Amazing food! We Love it!
Date published: 2018-01-07
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_304877, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Bumbleberry Flats

2200 S Casino Dr
Laughlin, NV 89029
Phone: (800) 634-3469
Cuisine: American, Steak
Do you like this restaurant?

Bumbleberry Flats Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's