Close
Buon Cafe & Trattoria is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 130.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service, food was excellent!
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freddie our server was excellent. He was very attentive and made sure we had a wonderful dining experience.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have never eaten here that was bad. Everything I've tried was delicious
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place for low cost excellent food in a casual setting.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eating at Buon is always enjoyable. Such a wonderful menu and very friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love their seafood salad for two
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice place! Good food! Good service!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY GOOD FOOD ! GREAT SERVICE !!!!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from really good fresh fish salad with octopus, shrimp and calamari. pasta and spinach also well prepared
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More exp waitresses
Date published: 2017-08-29
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_245654, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Buon Cafe & Trattoria

74-02b Eliot Ave
Middle Village, NY 11379
Phone: (718) 478-2200
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Buon Cafe & Trattoria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's