Close
Buongusto is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Italian food, good variety, reasonable with generous servings.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food. Exceptional service and very friendly staff. 5 STARS
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. Lots of food. Expansive dessert menu. Will go back !
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was pleasing and the staff was welcoming!
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very large portions...Excellent restaurant...Delicious food...Highly recommend... Definitely going back...
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent, generous and service is very good. Much more than a pizzeria with full range of pasta, chicken, veal and seFood dishes.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was our first time at the restaurant, so, we asked our server for advice so we could explore a wide variety of flavors. Our server, being well versed in the extensive menu, helped guide our choices and actually suggested a personal pizza that was off menu... caprese pizza with drizzled balsamic and oil. It was DELICIOUS. It sublimely satisfied our competing wishes for an appetizer. We also enjoyed sharing two entrees: Buongusto Salmon (salmon with portobello mushrooms, black olives, sundried tomatoes & capers in a dark white wine sauce) and Veal Cutlet Parmigiana (our standby comparison meal for Italian restaurants). We both opted for the potatoes and vegetables and were rewarded with firm fresh well seasoned vegetables. The coffee was fresh and the Bomba dessert was fine. Overall we were quite delighted with our food and dining experience.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food was excellent; busy but no long wait for food or attwntion from server
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LARGE PORTIONS AND QUALITY OF FOOD WAS OUTSTANDING. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasty with very generous portions and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2017-11-01
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_359033, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Buongusto

57 NJ-23
Wayne, NJ 07470
Phone: (973) 256-7777
Cuisine: Italian
Do you like this restaurant?

Buongusto Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's