Close
Buongusto is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many varieties of pizza and Italian specialties and desserts.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was terrible. They don’t know how to cook Italian food.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was great. The food was delicious. The prices were reasonable and the portions were large.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large portions and the food is delicious.Service is great...Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love their Gorgonzola chicken salad! Their portions are very large and we always have leftovers!
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than just a pizzeria , pastas, etc are excellent; generous serving, service very good .
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised that what we thought was just a pizza place had excellent menu and the food tasted superbly! will return again.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS RESTAURANT. FOOD AND WAITERS ARE FANTASTIC.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a grand opening it was a small but nice place.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Italian food, good variety, reasonable with generous servings.
Date published: 2018-02-09
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_359033, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Buongusto

57 NJ-23
Wayne, NJ 07470
Phone: (973) 256-7777
Cuisine: Italian
Do you like this restaurant?

Buongusto Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's