Close
Buono Bistro is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1858.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was good to have Buono Bistro open again after the pandemic. The food was delicious and the staff handled the required precautions well.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG!!!! What delicious meals we enjoyed at our dine in experience this evening. The salmon and lamb shank dishes were outstanding! Attentive service to go along with the meal made our evening that more special. Please support this restaurant.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They wouldn’t let us use the coupon...lost 25 dollars.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have made it a ritual that whenever we are in that area to visit Bueno Vista, since their meals are outstanding.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant has a small profile from the sutton street. once you pull in and park the restaurant is a lot bigger than we expected and cozy inside.there were a surprising amount of people in the restaurant on a damp chilly monday night.the food was tasty and a nice portion.i am happy to add this restaurant to my goto list.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great night at Buono bistro. Ribeye steak and Lobster special was phenomenal. Great service, great value.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server was a bit standoffish. She needs to be more personal and engaging with her guests.Furthermore, the acoustics need to be dampened and softened.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic as always! Meals prepared freshly! Five very happy customers! Service was also excellent.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always excellent. The bread was right out of the oven, the salads are fresh and bountiful, and the entrees are generous and delicious! Service is always excellent, as well! Thank you, Bueno Bistro!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food was impeccable, Lela our server was perfect in every way!!
Date published: 2019-08-12
  • y_2020, m_6, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1109, tr_749
  • loc_en_US, sid_54242, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Easter Sunday, Mothers Day and Fathers Day. Purchase must include food. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid on Easter Sunday, Mothers Day and Fathers Day. Purchase must include food. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Not valid on Easter Sunday, Mothers Day and Fathers Day. Purchase must include food. Not valid for alcohol.

Buono Bistro

220 Sutton Street
North Andover, MA 01845
Phone: (978) 258-0658
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Buono Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top