Close
Buono Bistro is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1487.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There food is always delicious! I love the shrimp scampi!!!!
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is excellent and the food is excellent. We don't go the North End anymore. This restaurant is exceptional for a local Italian eatery.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is excellent and the food is excellent. We don't go the North End anymore. This restaurant is exceptional for a local Italian eatery.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was friendly and attentive. My meal was exquisite.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this restaurant! The food was phenomenal!! We had the squash ravioli with amaretto cream sauce -divine! and he had chicken francese!! super fantastic. Everything is so fresh and serves hot off the burner. Our waitress Vanessa was great - very attentive and pleasant!
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Buono bistro is our favorite restaurant in town. The fish is always fresh and Cooked to perfection. Nice atmosphere for a quiet date, also love lunch iat the bar. Great panini sandwiches. The owner is very friendly and approachable.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Buono bistro is our favorite restaurant in town. The fish is always fresh and Cooked to perfection. Nice atmosphere for a quiet date, also love lunch iat the bar. Great panini sandwiches. The owner is very friendly and approachable.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good. And the waitress Katya was really good
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I ordered a steak med-rare and it was almost well done. They did not offer anything special and kept saying it was cooked fine. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both my husband and I enjoyed our meals. I had the baked haddock and he had the steak tips. Service was great as well.
Date published: 2018-01-08
  • y_2018, m_2, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_831, tr_656
  • loc_en_US, sid_54242, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Not valid on Easter Sunday, Mother's Day and Father's Day. Purchase must include food. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Not valid on Easter Sunday, Mother's Day and Father's Day. Purchase must include food. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun. Not valid on Easter Sunday, Mother's Day and Father's Day. Purchase must include food. Not valid for alcohol.

Buono Bistro

220 Sutton Street
North Andover, MA 01845
Phone: (978) 258-0658
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Buono Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's