Close
Burgers Pies & Fries is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Checker explained how to use my card well. Good food , and the pies were Great.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious burgers and seasoned fries. Better than David's, in my opinion, and the staff is super friendly.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Burgers wasn't done had pink inside
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is awesome! Great service!
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was pretty good but the dessert pies and custard are DELISH! The chicken dinner pie was a little heavy on the celery seasoning and the fries weren't hot, but when you follow up even a so-so meal with mint chocolate chip custard...it's going to be ok.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff. Burgers were excellent prepared as requested. Fries were fresh and tasty. Pies (peach & cherry)were outstanding. Looking forward to trying the meal pies next.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff. Burgers were excellent prepared as requested. Fries were fresh and tasty. Pies (peach & cherry)were outstanding. Looking forward to trying the meal pies next.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff. Burgers were excellent prepared as requested. Fries were fresh and tasty. Pies (peach & cherry)were outstanding. Looking forward to trying the meal pies next.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and helpful staff! Delicious food!!
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was our very first time and I was absolutely floored with the customer service and the quality of food never my life that I had cheddar broccoli pie but it was to die for so much for that I'm going back tonight to buy more I give the store 100+
Date published: 2017-06-15
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_355005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Burgers Pies & Fries

2160 Harkrider St
Conway, AR 72032
Phone: (501) 358-6110
Cuisine: American, Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Burgers Pies & Fries Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's