Close
Burke's Bar & Grill is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast friendly
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great, but I wish they would give you bill at table before you go up to pay so yoou can see whats going on...Please
Date published: 2013-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There was just one choice for dinner other than sandwiches. It was a steak which is something I don't usually eat but there was no other choice. It was edible but not very good; rather tough and dry. It was definitely a bar atmosphere; the bar and dining room were combined; nothing separating them.
Date published: 2013-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was ok.
Date published: 2013-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great...
Date published: 2013-08-31
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_62918, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Burke's Bar & Grill

1221 North Federal
Mason City, IA 50401
Phone: (641) 423-9610
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Parking Availability Street, Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Happy Hour
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer
  • Amenities Darts, TV, Game Room, Billiards / Pool
  • Banquet Facilities 50 - 100 People
  • Special Needs Non Smoking Area, Wheelchair Access
  • Atmosphere Bar Scene, Sports Bar
  • Payment Methods Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Drop on in for good times and great food. Our restaurant is a neighborhood favorite, and offers a casual, friendly dining atmosphere that you and your friends are sure to enjoy. We also feature a friendly, professional staff of great people, who will make sure your visit is memorable and that we live up to our reputation for pleasant dining and superb cuisine. Our menu offers an inspired array of selections that is sure to satisfy everyone in your group, every time. Be sure to ask your server about new selections, daily specials, and special chef's creations. Whether you're in the mood for casual dining or a special occasion, our restaurant is sure to please.

Burke's Bar & Grill is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast friendly
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great, but I wish they would give you bill at table before you go up to pay so yoou can see whats going on...Please
Date published: 2013-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There was just one choice for dinner other than sandwiches. It was a steak which is something I don't usually eat but there was no other choice. It was edible but not very good; rather tough and dry. It was definitely a bar atmosphere; the bar and dining room were combined; nothing separating them.
Date published: 2013-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was ok.
Date published: 2013-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great...
Date published: 2013-08-31
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_62918, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Burke's Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's