Close
Burkholder's Bakery is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful but wish there was more from which to select.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice assortment of pies, whoopee pies, cookies and donuts. Did not score a 5 because I was not very impressed with the coconut cream pie.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice people
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought donuts for our ham radio field day. Let me say everyone enjoyed the donuts and thanked me!
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent donuts. I really liked the chocolate iced donuts and the apple filled donuts.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It wasnt dine IN but the staff was super friendly.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been here before and have always enjoyed our purchases.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean, and very helpful employees. And may I add, Best Donuts In Town.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great baked goods. The donuts are unbelievable.
Date published: 2016-05-08
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_247264, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Burkholder's Bakery

16110 Everly Rd
Hagerstown, MD 21740
Phone: (301) 223-8995
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Burkholder's Bakery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's